Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
loves it!!!
 Apr 21, 2015

Brought this for my husband for his wedding band and he absolutely loves it!! I searched every where for a band that would fit his style and match my bands as well I still cant believe we found something so great for such a good price!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Affordable Ring
 from Kenosha, WI,  Oct 19, 2014

This ring is simple yet classy. Looks very stunning for the price. Was a little skeptical but p;aired with my 10k white gold engagment ring you cant even tell its silver. Looks great. Sizing runs a tad bigger. The 6.5 fit my finger more like a 7. But not compliang.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
***
 from galena mo.,  May 23, 2014

when i recived this,i was amazed,how stunnig this ,ring was,i had just bought,a miadora sterling sliver ict round black and white diamond ring, h-1 12,13,which i loved,so much i ended up buying 2,one for my nice,then i decided i neaded a new band to go whith it,and i chose,this one,they go together great,my husband,said they looked stunnig to gether,so i am so happy ,whith both ring,s.thank you overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from FLORIDA,  May 28, 2013

love it love it. yes would buy it again. love the color of the stones and that thet are inset.just a beauitful ring

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Find
 from North Carolina,  Apr 30, 2013

I absolutely love this ring! It looks great on my hand and I have already received numerous compliments on it. It is just the right size and very comfortable. I have never owned black diamonds before, but will definitely purchase more in the future!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay
 from MD,  Apr 3, 2013

Very disappointed in the look of the ring and the quality. And to call it a black diamond ring is totally misleading.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was much better!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from Hokie Country, VIrginia,  Aug 30, 2012

I ordered this ring to wear as a wedding band with my new 2 carat black diamond solitaire. All I can say is, "Stunning!" I love the look, love the ring and really love the price. This ring ring looks like you paid much, much more than you actually did. It is comfortable as well. I am so glad that this is part of my new wedding set.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love the ring
 from Minnesota,  Mar 6, 2012

I would recommend this product to everyone. The width is just what I was looking for. the sizing fit perfectly. I do a lot of shopping on Overstock.com and I am very impressed with everything I buy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was an identical match
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought