Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
JRB
 Aug 28, 2015

Great earrings, but smaller than I thought.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora Sterling Silver 1/3ct TDW Diamond Earrings
 from Prescott AZ,  Jun 17, 2013

Beautiful earrings - great value for the price. Exactly as depicted online :-)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice earrings for the price
 from Myrtle Beach, SC,  Apr 30, 2013

Very nice diamond earrings to give as a casual gift. Good quality for the price, but not to the standard for , say, a 10yr anniversary present.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The diamonds were of the quality I expected for the price I paid.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not buy
 from Nashville, TN,  Mar 26, 2013

the diamonds are really cloudy and look fake. These earrings are awful - I returned.

  • How accurate was the sizing? item is larger than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. bad quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
miadora sterling silver 1/3ct tdw diamond earrings
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Mar 12, 2013

I was totally disappointed in the quality and sizing. They were much smaller than advertised, the diamonds could hardly be seen and the catch was defective. I realize that it is just 1/3 of a carat, but nevertheless not something that I would order to purchase as a gift for friend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? different
  • How accurate was the sizing? smaller
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from St. Louis, Mo,  Feb 22, 2013

stones were of sizable nature although slightly cloudy, but overall a very good value for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title
 from PA,  Jan 30, 2013

Wish they were a little more sparkly but really pretty nice for the cost.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not quite as sparkly in real life
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality wasn't bad for the price - you get what you pay for.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Earrings
 from HHunstville, UT,  Dec 4, 2012

These are a present for Christmas so the reaction for the wife has not happened yet, but I am pleased with the look and quality of the product for the price I received.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from Port Richey, Fl,  Jan 29, 2012

wish they were much bigger diamonds in it they donot look like 1[3 diamonds in it you could inprove on your product

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not to good
  • How accurate was the sizing? not well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. could't been bigger
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My wife loved them.
 from Dover,De.,  Jan 3, 2012

I bought these for my wife and she loves them. She wanted sterling silver but the diamonds were definatley an extra.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as I imagined.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It appears to be of good quality. My wifw wore them already and no problem.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond hoops
 from Florida,  Dec 26, 2011

These are cute earrings, good deal for the price. I really don't like the boxes Overstock uses for their jewelry, though. Makes items appear really cheap.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image makes the earrings and diamonds look a tad larger.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not exactly as pictured
 from NY, NY,  Nov 29, 2011

A little clunky, and larger than I expected. Pictures didn't detail the hinge very well, it was not the huggie style hinge I was expecting.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Much larger than led to believe
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Diamond earrings a little disappointing
 from High Point, NC,  Nov 17, 2011

I bought them for a gift and the recepient was happy with them. However, I thought they would have a little more sparkle.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not as brilliant as I thought they would be.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Tampa, FL,  Oct 13, 2011

the earings were the perfect size, they looked nice and i wanted just a nice, small pair of sterling silver with diamonds and that is what i got. I am very happy with them

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked just like image on line
  • How accurate was the sizing? seemed right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fab Deal
 from Newport Coast, CA,  May 14, 2011

Wonderful little diamond hoops at a bargain price! 5 stars to Overstock service!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was looking for a cute little pair of hoop earrings for myself and decided to buy these ones. LOVE THEM! The diamonds are stunning and shine beautifully. I love the size of the hoops!!! They are just perfect and they look nice on. Very comfy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
yayyyy
 from detroit,  Feb 14, 2011

Wow! I opened the box this morning and i realized that my husband got me the best gift in the world. I always wanted earring like these. They are absolutely stunning and oh boy, they shine from miles away. I cant seem to stop staring at them. They feel sturdy and no loose ends or whatever. Extremely happy customer!! Happy Valentines day! from Fran.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought