Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
DO NOT PURCHASE. CLOUDY, NON-EXISTANT PINHEAD CZ
 from Canoga Park, CA,  Sep 5, 2012

The diamonds are TINY the size of pinheads and they are extremely cloudy. the rest is just a stupid design in the metal that does NOTHING for it. LOOK ELSEWHERE

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? correctly
  • How accurate was the sizing? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. HORRIBLE. CHEAP SILVER SPRAYED METAL CHAIN THAT FLAKES OFF AFTER WEARING IT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Huge Disappointment!
 from Santa Rosa, CA,  Jan 2, 2013

What a lousy disappointment. The bracelet is, in my humble opinion, actually ugly. The diamonds in the center of a daisy-like design are almost impossible to see. This is hardly a tennis bracelet. I would never, every buy another Miadora piece of jewelry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not at all. It looks like there are actual diamonds in the bracelet. What a laugh!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was fine. The design was terrible.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Recommended Poor Quality
 from Summerfield, FL,  Dec 23, 2012

Very disapointed in this product and would like to return it. It looks like costume jewelryand is poorly made. It even broke in two pieces the first time my wife put it on. The stones are so small we were not sure that they were even in the bracelet. Did not compare to the image shown on site.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not at all
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Dec 18, 2012

I thought it was OK, but not as sparkly as it looked in picture Really can't see any diamonds

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked a little more like diamonds on the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The closure was a little rough.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful sparkle!
 from Knoxville, TN,  Jun 3, 2012

the diamonds sparkle brilliantly in the sun. the overall bracelot has a simple elegance.

  • How accurate was the sizing? as indicated.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but very small
 from NY,  Mar 2, 2012

Was disappointed when I received it in the mail, diamonds are almost non existent.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not really close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from New York, NY,  Nov 30, 2011

Got this as a gift for my girlfriend for our anniversary. She loved it and already had multiple comments about the cut (it makes the diamonds look much bigger than they really are). Extremely pleased with this bracelet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this bracelet
 from Oroville, CA,  Aug 17, 2011

I have had a lot of compliments on this bracelet. The diamonds are small, however the cut of the bracelet make them look larger

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture doesn't do it justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute and simple
 from albany,  Jul 26, 2011

This was a nice gift bracelet. simple yet elegant and fancy enough for a wedding. Diamonds are quite lustrous and clear/clean. enjoy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible
 from New York, NY,  May 11, 2011

I am 16 years old and i bought this product for my mother for mother's day. I was extremely disappointed and upset. There is no sparkle, no shininess, and it was so dull. When my mother saw it she thought it wasn't even for her. This bracelet is not worth the price they say and the picture is not accurate at all. Horrible bracelet and terrible description. The only thing is the weight and the size of the sterling silver. Those are the only two things that are accurate. Completely disappointed.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? No!
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beatiful bracelet
 from st. louis, mo,  Mar 14, 2011

The description was quite accurate, and the product lived up to such.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegant
 from sparta,IL,  Feb 14, 2011

This bracelet is very elegant looking and really shiny. I also was not able to find anything similar to this bracelet that comes even close to its price. Its really a great bargain, and i thank my husband for it. Beautiful valentine's day gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Try Again
 Apr 21, 2015

Quality was less than adequate. Bracelet was broken as soon as it was placed on arm. Glad this model wasddiscontinued.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift
 Apr 11, 2015

It is very pretty and my recipient loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The bracelet is pretty but not as sparkly as
 from Jackson Springs, NC,  Dec 26, 2014

I had expected more sparkle from the diamonds that were in the bracelet. I realized that there was a very small amount of total weight karats, howerer, I have seen very small diamonds when cut and mounted correctly you get a substantial amount of sparkle even from the smallest of stones..If a little more care and professionalism had been used - I feel the product could have been improved immensely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Santa Fe, N.M.,  Dec 26, 2014

Really liked this bracelet. Hopefully my daughter will appreciate it as well. Mailed Christmas gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bracelet
 from Garrett IN,  Dec 25, 2014

Beautiful shiny and good quality sterling silver bracelet. My husband ordered for me for Christmas last year and I misplaced it. He passed this summer and this was the last piece of jewelry he bought me so I ordered a replacement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought