Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Overstock was the better deal !
 from Tampa Bay Area,  May 3, 2012

I had been looking for this exact necklace at stores in the mall and it was 3 times the price I paid for it at Overstock.com I received the necklace earlier than expected and the quality was the same as the expensive jewelry stores! I saved a bunch. Thank you!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome necklace!
 from South Whitley, Indiana,  Dec 29, 2011

This product was bought as a gift and my wife loved it! She had wanted a black and white diamond cross necklace and this was exactly what she was looking for!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Awesome
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not applicable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this necklace for my girlfriend and she loves it. The diamonds are really beautiful and i love the mix of the black and white diamonds. The shape of the cross is really unique as well and she loves the shape of the pendant. It fits her beautifully and looks so nice on her - couldn't be happier and WHAT a score.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive
 Mar 19, 2011

I saw this piece and I knew it was the right one to buy my niece for her confirmation! Its sparkly and attractive to the eye!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Georgia
 May 6, 2015

Absolutely beautiful. It was a gift and she loved it. I did replace the chain with longer sterling box chain and it really made it pop. The original chain was shorter than I wanted and looked weak, but it may have been fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded expectations
 from New York , NY,  Aug 15, 2014

Beautiful and very unique I have it for a 50th birthday present

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 from Kansas City MO,  Jun 18, 2014

It was just what I was looking for. And everything matched the pictures and comments. I wear it all the time and love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Marrerro,La,  Dec 29, 2013

I absolutely love this pendant. It shines, sparkles and just the right size pendant. The price of course was exceptional. I'm glad I ordered the 1/2 caret. So far everything is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful dainty necklace stones sparkle very nice
 from Wallington, NJ,  Jun 14, 2013

I love black and sapphire white diamond jewelry. Not to mention chocolate diamonds. The necklace is nice looks really nice layered over a white top. Kind of stands out. Very nice piece for the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just about the same size
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The necklace I loved when I received it. Thanks !
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought