Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 May 4, 2015

Exactly what I wanted. Good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought these for my 14 year old daughter as a gift. She loves them. They are not heavy and look pretty on her ears. I tried them on and decided if she didn't want them I would keep them. She kept them. They are small hoops so don't let the pics deceive you. I looked at all major jewelry stores and this was the best price and quality for small black diamond hoops on Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teeny iny
 from Naples, FL,  Sep 17, 2014

These earrings are teeny tiny. The picture doesn't who just how small they are. Picture needs to show them in someones ear. Way too small for the price. Definitely would not recommend. I am returning them for sure!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pair of diamond earrings
 from crown point indiana,  Jan 5, 2013

i bought these earrings for my fiance for Christmas and when she opened them she was very pleased which in turn made my Christmas fantastic

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of the earrings is fantastic
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earrings
 from Arkansas,  Jun 30, 2012

I received these earrings yesterday. They are beautiful and very comfortable to wear. I can't tell I have them on as they are not heavy and do not pinch! Very happy with these earrings!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Prettier in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I appreciate the quality of these earrings.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling silver 1/2 TDW black diamond earrings
 from columbus, oh,  Jun 5, 2012

because of the size, I did not like the silver showing on the back

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? comparable
  • How accurate was the sizing? little bigger than I thought
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
returned
 from michigan,  Apr 18, 2012

I wasn't thrilled with the item so I returned them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the diamonds appear larger than actual size
  • How accurate was the sizing? smaller in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the earrings didn't latch completely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Valentine
 from Alabaster Alabama,  Jan 31, 2012

Bought for a gift and hoping that she loves them, since they are part of her Valentine Day gift!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to look and be as expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black diamond earings
 from Tampa Bay area,  Dec 27, 2011

The earrings arrived very quickly and the ordering process was painless. The earrings were a bit smaller than I had expectd, but the quality was top notch. The sterling silver with the black diamonds is a very classy look and my wife really liked the look. Overall I'm very satisfied with the jewelry and the whole process.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The earrings were a slight bit smaller than I had expectd from the picture, but the quality and look we're first rate
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic
 from Midland, TX,  Oct 29, 2011

These hoop earrings are really awesome and beautiful. The black diamonds gives this an edge I like.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought