Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Huge
 from Colorado,  Feb 16, 2009

I got the ring on Valentine's day. My husband saw the item on my wishlist and was really happy to purchase it for me. The ring was a total surprise and it actually looked much bigger than in the picture. Much better too. I adore it! It's a great piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smaller than expected
 from New York state,  Dec 7, 2013

Even though the stones were a bit smaller than I was hoping for, the ring looks nice and seems to be made well. Extended wear and time will tell if the quality will hold up. Next black diamond will hopefully be bigger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glittering
 from Las Vegas,  Mar 1, 2013

This ring has a lot of sparkle to it. I think people don't know about black diamonds and may think it is black onyx. I see people stare at my ring but don't ask me what kind of stones. I really like it because of how much it sparkles. Same glittering as my other diamond rings I wear. I think it is a nice ring - it is different. This ring is my first exposure to black diamonds. I don't think I have seen anybody else with a black diamond ring. Its not too big and not tool small. Nice ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good- nice value
 from Denver, CO,  Feb 12, 2013

It's a really good value..looks more expensive..i wish it were a little more dainty....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? okay- pretty good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nicely done
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring - Very happy with purchase!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 23, 2012

This was a Mother's Day Gift and I couldn't be happier with this ring. I've received many compliments on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ring looks better than picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It is sized correctly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this ring is excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT BUY
 from CLOVER,SC,  Mar 18, 2010

THIS IS A BEAUTIFUL RING. I AM SO GLAD I BOUGHT IT. IF YOU WANT BLACK DIAMONDS THIS RING IS FOR YOU. I PRICED THIS RING AT OTHER PLACES AND IT COST ABOUT TRIPLE OF WHAT IT COST ON OVERSTOCK. THANK YOU OVERSTOCK.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jan 10, 2010

I am very pleased with the Sterling Silver Black Diamond Ring. It fits well and I have received many compliments on the ring. Very versatile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Philadelphia,  Apr 9, 2009

Ring compares favorably to more expensive rings. Workmanship is good and the diamonds sparkle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring!
 from Raleigh/Durham, NC,  Apr 2, 2009

I have worn this ring every day since I received it, and I have a LOT of rings. Fantastic buy, great workmanship, and goes with everything. One of the rings I regularly receive comments on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling silver diamond ring
 from IL,  Mar 18, 2009

The ring is beautiful,looks much more expensive then what I paid for it. Give this ring a 5 star rating all the way around,would recommend to a friend.Fits wonderful and I love the style,goes with anything,dressy or casual.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought