Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from queens,  Aug 27, 2011

Absolutely perfect I love it ...... Great for everyday wear.... It's flat no high stones to worry about....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great buy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quite a ring!
 from vermont,  Jul 26, 2011

This ring suits me and is truly a pleasure to wear anywhere anytime. Its the type of ring that can be worn at all times, and its exactly what i do, its part of me now. :) Great quality product.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Montrose, MI,  May 14, 2011

I ordered this ring for my 1st finger and it ran about a 1/2 size too small - it fit my middle finger instead. I had a big problem with this ring - it caught on everything! The tiny prongs were very pointy and scratched my skin and snagged my clothing. I wore it for about an hour and took it off - not worth ruining my clothes over. It also did not have much sparkle at all - actually looked a little dull - I returned it immediately

  • Did the image onsite match the product? almost
  • Did the product fit true to size? No, it ran a 1/2 size smaller
  • How is the quality of the product? Not real good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Purchase
 from Houston, Texas,  Dec 19, 2010

I was very satisfied with this ring, i love butterflies, so i had to get this. It arrived quickly as well. Nice size. Also i wish i could find the exact ring but with more diamonds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PROBLEM
 May 20, 2015

THIS RING RUNS SMALLER THAN EXPECTED AND NEEDS TO BE EXCHANGED BUT THE COMPANY ONLY ALLOWS YOU A REFUND NOT AN EXCHANGE THEN IT WILL COST ME ** TO DO THE EXCHANGE AND IF THAT ONE DONT FIT WELL ENOUGH SAID

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkly
 May 4, 2015

Very pretty ring I bought for our daughter. She loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Beautiful ring and diamonds are very small but catch the light and glimmer. Only complaint it tends to snag on clothing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My mother loved this, and was very pleased with how it looks on her finger. It looks more expensive than it is, and it was a great bargain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In love
 from Boston, Ma,  Jul 7, 2014

I am obsessed with butterflies so when I found this ring I was in love. It is classy & delicate, not to overpowering. It can be worn everyday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring!!
 from s.c.,  Apr 23, 2013

Love this Ring!! Diamonds are a little small, But love it anyway!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? a little off
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really good so far!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 23, 2010

Looks good and wears well. Sizing was spot on. Goes with anything. Good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought