Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 128 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love the ring!
 from Mamou, LA,  Dec 20, 2010

I love wearing a simple, dainty ring on my right hand that will not over power my wedding set. This ring is very elegant and you cant beat the price. I wanted a nice ring but cant afford much considering that it is christmas time. Bought this for myself, and will wrap it to open Chrsitmas morning . This is a great ring, with a great price! Cant wait for the compliments I will get!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from California,  Mar 29, 2012

I have had this ring for awhile now, and it has stayed in great condition. Usually rings at this price do not last long and loose their initial good looks fast. My ring looks just as nice as the day I got it about a year ago, and I wear it everyday. I highly recommend it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disapointed
 from Boston,  Feb 27, 2010

The reviews were good for this ring so I decided to give it a try. I am very dissatisfied with the quality of this ring. The design is cute,but would look so much better if it didn't have the "diamonds" and was a solid sterling ring. The diamonds are SO cloudy,I mean what did I expect,they did say they were JK,I2 and thats exactly what they are. The diamonds are also poorly set and the interior of the ring is rough & uncomfortable. This is a BIG "no" & I'm sending it back asap! I wanted to use this ring as a replacement for my wedding set when I traveled,just something affordable & pretty,this was not a good choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from SF, CA,  Oct 2, 2009

very beautiful ring. Silver is shiny and the tiny diamond accents sparkle in the sun. I am very happy with this purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamonds look like milk
 from ny, ny,  Nov 29, 2010

The picture looked great, however in person, the diamonds are as cloudy as milk, no brillance, no sparkle what-so-ever. I will be returning this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Kentucky,  Sep 7, 2012

Occasionally, there are times that I don't want to wear my wedding ring due to environment. This ring is a great replacement. It's pretty and fits perfectly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Huntsville, AL,  Nov 28, 2011

As expected from the clarity stated in the product description, the diamonds are slightly milky in appearance. The overall craftsmanship of the ring is excellent & the ring is true to size. It's a comfortable every day ring. I wanted something I could wear in place of my wedding rings when traveling & this ring fits the bill nicely.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice workmanship
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
don't get it
 from sacramento,  Dec 10, 2009

the picture looks so much better than what you get. the diamonds are super cloudy. it was such a disappointment. sending it back right away!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good ring
 Jul 22, 2015

looks expensive, very comfortable, worth the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Jul 18, 2015

Love this ring - my granddaughter ended up with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. S
 Jun 24, 2015

This is a very pretty ring. It really shows the 1/10 ct diamonds and makes them look even larger. I did order a size 8, and it is very big for my pointer finger. It is difficult to order rings online, but this was is very pretty and well worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carolina Girl
 May 23, 2015

Runs a bit large, but I can honestly say I have no other complaints. Great ring for your buck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 May 4, 2015

I got one silver, one black. Both my daughters loved them. just dainty enough for their little hands-they are 18 and 19 and petite.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring!
 Apr 8, 2015

Good quality for the price. Sits nicely on the finger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty!
 Jan 5, 2015

This is a very nice ring, fits well and the stones sparkle. I'm very pleased with this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Chicago, IL,  May 29, 2014

The ring is very pretty and I love it! I'm so happy I purchased it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jewelry
 from Callicoon, New York,  Apr 6, 2014

I've received a lot of compliments on this ring. My one disappointment is the rose gold overlay has started to wear off already on the shank.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and affordable
 from Denver, Colorado,  Jan 15, 2014

This ring is quite elegant without being gaudy, with the added attraction of the infinity design. It's exactly what I was looking for, and Overstock worked with me to get the correct size. I couldn't be more pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Real Nice for the Price
 from Tampa FL,  Jan 8, 2014

I bought three of these rings, one in each color for my daughters. They are beautiful rings for the price and my daughters loved them. It was nice to be able to tell them that they were real sterling silver and the diamonds were real no matter what the clarity was. I did not notice the diamonds being cloudy (as some people claimed), they are so small. People giving negative reviews are expecting way too much for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring
 from Leonardtown, MD,  Dec 30, 2013

Ordered this ring for my teenage daughter. Beautiful ring. She loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 128 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought