Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 121 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love the ring!
 from Mamou, LA,  Dec 20, 2010

I love wearing a simple, dainty ring on my right hand that will not over power my wedding set. This ring is very elegant and you cant beat the price. I wanted a nice ring but cant afford much considering that it is christmas time. Bought this for myself, and will wrap it to open Chrsitmas morning . This is a great ring, with a great price! Cant wait for the compliments I will get!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from California,  Mar 29, 2012

I have had this ring for awhile now, and it has stayed in great condition. Usually rings at this price do not last long and loose their initial good looks fast. My ring looks just as nice as the day I got it about a year ago, and I wear it everyday. I highly recommend it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disapointed
 from Boston,  Feb 27, 2010

The reviews were good for this ring so I decided to give it a try. I am very dissatisfied with the quality of this ring. The design is cute,but would look so much better if it didn't have the "diamonds" and was a solid sterling ring. The diamonds are SO cloudy,I mean what did I expect,they did say they were JK,I2 and thats exactly what they are. The diamonds are also poorly set and the interior of the ring is rough & uncomfortable. This is a BIG "no" & I'm sending it back asap! I wanted to use this ring as a replacement for my wedding set when I traveled,just something affordable & pretty,this was not a good choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from SF, CA,  Oct 2, 2009

very beautiful ring. Silver is shiny and the tiny diamond accents sparkle in the sun. I am very happy with this purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamonds look like milk
 from ny, ny,  Nov 29, 2010

The picture looked great, however in person, the diamonds are as cloudy as milk, no brillance, no sparkle what-so-ever. I will be returning this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Kentucky,  Sep 7, 2012

Occasionally, there are times that I don't want to wear my wedding ring due to environment. This ring is a great replacement. It's pretty and fits perfectly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Huntsville, AL,  Nov 28, 2011

As expected from the clarity stated in the product description, the diamonds are slightly milky in appearance. The overall craftsmanship of the ring is excellent & the ring is true to size. It's a comfortable every day ring. I wanted something I could wear in place of my wedding rings when traveling & this ring fits the bill nicely.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice workmanship
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
don't get it
 from sacramento,  Dec 10, 2009

the picture looks so much better than what you get. the diamonds are super cloudy. it was such a disappointment. sending it back right away!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Chicago, IL,  May 29, 2014

The ring is very pretty and I love it! I'm so happy I purchased it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jewelry
 from Callicoon, New York,  Apr 6, 2014

I've received a lot of compliments on this ring. My one disappointment is the rose gold overlay has started to wear off already on the shank.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and affordable
 from Denver, Colorado,  Jan 15, 2014

This ring is quite elegant without being gaudy, with the added attraction of the infinity design. It's exactly what I was looking for, and Overstock worked with me to get the correct size. I couldn't be more pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Real Nice for the Price
 from Tampa FL,  Jan 8, 2014

I bought three of these rings, one in each color for my daughters. They are beautiful rings for the price and my daughters loved them. It was nice to be able to tell them that they were real sterling silver and the diamonds were real no matter what the clarity was. I did not notice the diamonds being cloudy (as some people claimed), they are so small. People giving negative reviews are expecting way too much for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring
 from Leonardtown, MD,  Dec 30, 2013

Ordered this ring for my teenage daughter. Beautiful ring. She loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT RING !!!
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Dec 26, 2013

Beautiful ring and excellent value... True sizing. Get lots of complements. Recommend you order yours today.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alright for the Price
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 6, 2013

The diamonds are milky-colored, but still sparkle and overall the ring looks good. The bands are thicker than portrayed in the picture, so the ring looks a little chunky (I also have very small hands...) but I like the ring. It's comfortable and looks nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good
 from Virginia,  Oct 26, 2013

It looked BEAUTIFUL when it arrived but after a few weeks the color faded and it looks like a piece of corroded metal. I loved it when I bought it but was unhappy later. It is probably good if you have a lot of rings and would want to wear this for a change.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ugliest color I've ever seen, looks like copper!
 from West of Philly,  Oct 23, 2013

not rose colored at all this ring has such a pretty shape it's a shame. This one's going right back!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Infinity Ring
 from Albany, NY,  Jul 31, 2013

Great quality. Bought this in two-tone for my daughter's 18th birthday to be paired with the rosegold and silver infinity earrings. She absolutely loved both of them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great thumb ring
 from Colonie, New York,  May 29, 2013

This ring was exactly what I was looking for for a thumb ring. it has a low profile and is very smooth and comfortable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? siziing was great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  May 7, 2013

The ring is absolutely beautiful. Unfortunately I had Zales size my finger and they sized it too big. I had to return this ring for a smaller size and am anxiously awaiting the exchange. The customer service rep online was extremely helpful in handling my return.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product was absolutely beautiful.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The silver was highly polished and the diamonds were very clear.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 121 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought