Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
For me, just because!
 from North Liberty, IA,  Nov 5, 2013

This necklace looked so much better when I received it in the mail!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace
 from florida,  Sep 21, 2013

Bought this for my granddaughter. Was not sure seeing it on line but once I received the necklace I was not disappointed. Quality is great. It is beautiful and says exactly what I wanted. I love you for infinity.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely necklace.
 from Ligonier, PA,  Jan 21, 2014

Son bought this necklace for girlfriend. Was very nice. May want to put it on a sturdier chain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What not to love?
 from Texas,  Jan 6, 2014

I brought a few for a gift to my sister, mother in love, mother and my daughter. Love the symbolism associated with it. Was my way to say to this special people that my little daughter loves them to infinity.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice necklace!
 from MI,  Oct 11, 2013

Very nice necklace - I would recommend this to others

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very comfortable to wear.
 from New Jersey,  Mar 15, 2014

Almost forgot that i was wearing it. The chain is thin,and light weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Breathtaking Necklace
 from Swanton, Vermont,  Feb 18, 2014

When I received this necklace I was stunned. I mean absolutely stunned. The picture doesn't do it justice. I love the infinity sign and have it on rings, necklaces, bracelets – you name it. When I opened the box, I was so surprised to see the quality and beauty of this necklace. I wear it all the time, no complaints at all. Total ****•

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

When I opened up this package I was so disappointed at the size. I am a full grown woman and will not wear a child Necklace

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect gift
 Jul 29, 2015

My son bought this for his girlfriend and she loves it. She wears it all the time. They are college age kids

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a bit small
 Jul 28, 2015

picture deceiving, a bit small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkly
 Jul 10, 2015

The wife loved it, so 5 stars in my book.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This was smaller than I expected, but still pretty. I was afraid it was going to be fragile, but it's held up well with several wears.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well Done
 May 9, 2015

Truly a beautiful gift for a beautiful woman

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A nice gift
 Mar 21, 2015

I liked it overall. The only thing I did not like about the heart/infinite was where they were connected in the back, the silver bleeds over onto the dark gray of the figure eight on the back side pretty bad. From the front it looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 Jan 5, 2015

Got this beautiful necklace for my mother for Christmas. Although it was a little smaller than expected, it was still a beautiful piece of jewelry!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love hearts
 Dec 27, 2014

Very pretty. But a little smaller than I expected. But nice for casual dress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible quality
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Nov 27, 2014

I bought this necklace for my teenage sister as a birthday present. The product was delivered within the time expected which was awesome. However, the necklace and pendant was ridiculously small. I wanted to send it back immediately but my sister was in love with the pendant so I kept it. Literally within 4 days, the chain broke. This was a complete waste of money. The quality lacks and the price should be $**! This was my first time ordering from Overstock and it will be the last. Please do not waste your time purchasing this item. It is guaranteed to disappoint.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gifted
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Sep 30, 2014

I bought this for my sisters birthday. I have not seen it, all,I kmow is she cried and is still wearing it... Sucsess!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora Sterling Silver Diamond Heart Necklace
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Aug 1, 2014

The size of the necklace is so small that you can barely make out the detail. I was so embarrassed that I had to buy my wife another gift. I will never buy jewelry on the internet again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely necklace
 from Kew Gardens, NY,  Jun 24, 2014

Bought it as a gift for my Aunt. She loved it . Looks very expensive . Lovely product !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought