Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Quality Earrings
 from Farmerville LA,  Dec 11, 2014

Very dainty The earrings are very nice. They are not too heavy and they have a quality look. Anyone could enjoy wearing these earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glitter
 from Alabama,  Dec 3, 2014

Sparkle and glitter. Hang is lovely. Not too heavy and impressive dainty look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very lite weight
 from California,  Dec 28, 2013

I really enjoy wearing these earring and a lot of my friend notice them as soon as they see me, they ask where I got them from and I would reply from overstock.com,they ask what I paid for them and they couldn't believe the price so I am very happy with my purchase and will continue to shop on this web site. I have my granddaughter now shopping on overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Where's the diamond..?
 from Spring Valley, NY,  Dec 16, 2013

I really wanted to love these earrings. The design is very unique, but unfortunately these earrings have no shine. Each earring only have five tiny tiny tiny diamonds for a total of ten. The stones are so very small, they just look like part of the metal. However, the metal these earrings are made of is very steady. I would recommend these earrings to someone who is looking to add another pair of silver earrings to their collection, after all the design is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique
 from Norfolk, VA,  Jun 11, 2013

These earrings are well made and elegant. They are an eye catcher. They are not overdone just nice with just the right amount of class. I love these earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earrings
 from Florida,  Mar 28, 2013

I love these earrings, they can be dressed up or down. My only concern I the back seems easy to open and I don't know how easy it will be for them to work themselves open. I have worn them a few times now without a problem so hopefully my concern is unfounded.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good representation
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The clasps on the earrings were not lined up. I had to bring brand new earrings to the jeweler to be fixed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The clasps on the earrings were not lined up i had to take brand new earrings to the jeweler to be fixed.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, versatile pair of earrings
 from Oslo, Norway,  Mar 11, 2013

The diamonds are so tiny they look more like silver metal dusting. The great thing is they sparkle like crazy. The image on site actually look flimsy compared to the actual product. These are the kind of earrings that you can wear with a ball gown or with a casual outfit like jeans. Overall, great buy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? somewhat accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. they look well-made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from CT,  Jan 3, 2013

Very elegant looking without being over powering. Just what I was looking for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought