Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The ring is more than I expected! Love it!
 from Boynton Beach, FL,  Aug 1, 2013

I purchased this ring for my temporary wedding band. But I will keep it on for my permanent band, it is very elegant .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple
 from Canada,  Jan 3, 2013

This simple band was a perfect match for a Miadora black diamond and white sapphire engagement ring. Band is very simple, just like I wanted. Exactly as shown in the picture. Size 6 felt a bit large, kept slipping around so I had it resized down a bit.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? Feels large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality for price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Order with enough time to return if needed
 from Redding, CA,  Apr 3, 2011

The ring is even more beautiful than the picture! I purchased this ring for a last minute wedding with my now husband. Unfortunately when I received the ring it was the wrong size. I ordered a 7.5 and they sent an 8 and because the wedding was 2 days away and the ring is not resizable I have to live with it. I bought another ring from another retailer that was the correct size and kept this one and just wear it on another finger. If you are going to purchase this ring make sure to have enough time to send it back if it is the wrong size.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Better
  • Did the product fit true to size? No
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty ring!
 Mar 30, 2011

I love the look of black diamonds so decided to go with this simple ring because the price was right. I love it and wear it every day! The black diamonds are a beautiful cut and they are a perfect size. Love the way they are incorporated in the band. The band is also really comfortable and fits perfectly. Can't go wrong with this

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this ring
 Mar 27, 2011

my boyfriend and i are very young but he wanted to get something to show his love. he got this for me for Christmas 2010 and i LOVE it. ive has the ring for awhile and while you wouldnt expect it to sparkle a lot, in the right lighting its like fire (we went to the movies and the lights there made it really intense). its small, really cute and worth showing off. im so happy with my ring and i love it so much. i almost never take it off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring for my sister in law
 from dublin, ohio,  Feb 15, 2011

Bought this for my sister in law. She loved it! I also purchased a matching bracelet. She said she received so many compliments on how beautiful the ring and the bracelet looked on her. Also, it was not as bulky and chunky like many other pieces in this style can be. Very pleased with this and would recommend it as a gift for someone or to buy for yourself!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Aug 21, 2015

As expected... makes a very pretty pinky ring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 May 4, 2015

Love this ring, goes perfect with my wedding ring. I was looking at this ring and one that was larger and now wish I had got the larger one because this one is so pretty. The diamonds are small but when the light catches them just right they really sparkle

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
csr
 Mar 11, 2015

Love can't stop looking at it on my hand. Very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Black Diamonds reflect beautifully in the light. The photo here doesn't do this ring justice. I got a great deal purchasing this when it was on sale and she just loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit!
 Jan 9, 2015

I ordered this as a replacement for my wife's wedding ring. The original is an antique and has been repaired (with missing diamonds and all) 3 times now. She needed something more durable for every day use. I was worried when I read other reviews of this ring when people said the sizing was way off, but when it arrived, it fit perfectly and more importantly, she LOVES it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality for the Price
 from Portland, Oregon,  Dec 30, 2014

Friends thought the black diamonds were real and were quite impressed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and elegant ring for a great price!
 from Sanford, FL,  Nov 25, 2014

The ring arrived quickly and is absolutely stunning. The black diamonds add elegance and character to the ring without looking obnoxious or overwhelming. The design is versatile because it is nice enough to wear for a fancy occasion, but doesn't look strange if I wear it for sporty events. I am not normally a big jewelry person, but I LOVE this ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice indeed
 from Fergus, ON,  Aug 29, 2014

The ring arrived before they said it would, and was in flawless condition. Impressive for a cross-border delivery. Very nice, not overstated at all, and exactly the correct size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not For Me
 from St Louis, MO,  Feb 4, 2014

Wife wanted this to go with her other band (2nd wedding ring set/ Backup). She seems very happy with it when she actually wears it. Happy wife = Happy life! Need I say more?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty ring
 from Bossier City, LA,  Dec 26, 2013

I didn't know what to expect but the ring is very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from New Jersey,  Aug 26, 2013

I bought this band with the matching engagement ring. This complements it perfectly. True to size, feminine and beautifully detailed. Very happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from muskogee ok,  Mar 23, 2013

Love my ring! Its beautiful just prefect! Exactly what I wanted!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. shiny sturdy doesnt look cheap at all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small but lovely.
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 9, 2013

I was hoping the ring (stones) would be a little larger, but the person I gave it to really liked it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Great
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Nov 30, 2012

Could not be more happy with my beautiful wedding band

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought