Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
More attractive in person
 from Eureka, CA,  Dec 14, 2010

I was quite amazed at the quality of this piece and get so many compliments on it every time I wear it!! It is not a small cross but it is not heavy either. The stones are well set and sparkle freely in all light. You won't be sorry. The chain is fine but until there is a problem I don't intend to change it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, classy and sparkly:)
 from Ferndale Md,  Dec 13, 2011

I purchased this for a friend and she loves it! It is very pretty, gorgeous diamonds and perfect for day or night wear!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as described
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made, beautiful diamonds:)
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Houston Tx,  Dec 8, 2011

I read another review about this necklace that said it looked better in person and they were right. Its very nice and for the price you can't beat it. I was shooping around some jewlery stores in person for a necklace similar to this. The ones i looked at locally were in the *** price range. I am no expert in stuff like this but you get something really nice for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Came out looking better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be made well.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
virgo_88
 Apr 21, 2015

I bought this as a gift. It was well received. when cleaned it looks really nice. Will order from this seller again. Also shipping was quick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife was happy...
 Apr 21, 2015

Wife was happy with it, so I call that a win.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunner
 Apr 2, 2015

Well made, I have been searching for a cross for several years, came across this, SOLD! It's beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Feb 24, 2015

I've seen this exact cross other places for over double the price so I ordered it here. I didn't expect great quality diamonds. After all, they're set in sterling and the price gives them away. All that said, the pendant was just as I expected. Diamonds sparkle only a little but it makes a beautiful, simple statement. I get lots of compliments. The size is perfect and being silver, it is pretty sturdy. I'm very pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and my wife loved it.
 from Montgomery, Alabama,  Dec 25, 2014

My wife loved it and the color contrast is just amazing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful. I love it
 from san antonio tx,  Mar 26, 2014

My son gave this to me. It is beautiful. I love wearing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as desccribed
 from Central Coast N.S.W. Australia,  Jul 19, 2013

This black and white diamond cross has been much admired every time I wear it,and I wear it a lot.The Cross makes a statement without being O.T.T.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WORTHLESS
 from Rhodora, San Jose,  May 31, 2013

The design is pretty but still, I'm giving this pendant a Poor rating. The white diamonds are chips, which don't sparkle or shine. Juxtapose these dull white diamonds with black diamonds and you will get an extremely uninteresting piece. Black diamonds are real but don't sparkle because they are black....they absorb light, rather than reflect it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very beautiful necklace
 from Brentwood, TN,  Jan 10, 2013

I bought two as gifts and was able to give one of them. The person receiving it, appeared pleased to get it. I have not seen her wear it yet but I believe she will. I think it is beautiful. I will probably return one of them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Prettier than the Picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Chain appears a little cheap for the pretty diamond cross but overall it is very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was stunning and well received!
 from California,  Nov 15, 2012

This was a pre-wedding gift to my niece who was preparing to enter into a bi-racial marriage. She is deeply rooted in her faith and we wanted this to serve as a commerative of both her faith and the fact that we are accept, love and embrace her choice. There couldn't have been a more perfect gift. She loved the size, weight (just right), sparkle, modern styling and put it on immediately. That same day she began receiving complements - people saying they have never seen anything like this and that it was so beautiful on. Lovely piece. Buy with confidence!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very similar.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality for the price range.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 from Stockton, CA,  Jun 6, 2012

The actual necklace once I got it was very nice. Getting the item delivered was another matter, after the non-delivery of my first purchase, I had requested and paid for expedited delivery and it still took 5 full business days. Will not order from Overstock anytime soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STUNNING!!!
 from Sioux City, IA,  Jan 6, 2012

My reaction when I opened the box can be summed up in one word: STUNNED. It was more beautiful than I could have ever hoped and the woman I gave it too was equally stunned, calling it the most beautiful necklace she had ever seen.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It did not do it justice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superb
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this is really beautiful
 from Rochester NY,  Jun 7, 2011

this is awesome cross my girlfriend loved it alot :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful gift
 Mar 29, 2011

I bought this for my daughter's confirmation gift and wow is it stunning. The mix of the black and white diamonds is stunning and i love the shape of the cross. It is gorgeous how it all twists into shape!!! The pendant is the perfect size and the length of the chain is just right, the pendant falls at just the right spot! Very happy with this and what a great price for a diamond necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This necklace is beautiful and sparkly. Its gorgeous in person and it shines like no other!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Necklace
 from Hollywood, CA,  Mar 19, 2011

My fiance got this for her birthday and absolutely loves it. It's a little smaller than in the picture on the website, but overall it is an excellent bargain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought