Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 125 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely earrings
 from Sterling,  May 17, 2011

For the price I paid I have to admit these earrings are extremely nice. Not cloudy, white and shiny.Small yes, but perfect for an accent earring when you have 2 or ore holes per ear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
diamond earrings
 from Arizona,  Jul 1, 2009

Just as described. One must know they are very tiny, but that is to be expected because of the diamond size. I purchasesd two pair to go into my second and third hole, and they look very dainty and very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small
 from Amarillo,  Dec 21, 2008

Although the diamonds are small they look really nice. They sparkle and aren't cloudy. This being said, I'm thrilled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate, Understated and Perfect Diamond Studs
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jan 2, 2013

I wanted a small classy pair of diamond studs that I could wear to work. (We have uniform regulations, even detailing the size of our earrings!) These studs are delicate and understated. I love the butterfly clasps, as I have never been a fan of the round plastic clasps. Anyway, there are indeed small, but I put them on the day I received them (over three months ago) and have not taken them out yet!!!! I definitely recommend these and am very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is somewhat bigger than the real life size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Norfolk, Va,  Aug 2, 2012

I bought these for my fiance' along with small "endless" hoop earrings. I was expecting a little bit bigger diamond, but it is just 1/10 TCW. The earrings i bought these to replace, were only CZ's, so they were bigger. However, when she realized they were REAL diamonds, her mouth dropped even more. I couldn't be happier with my purchase as a surprise gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? i guess accurate. i misjudged in my mind how big they were going to be
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely earrings
 from CA,  May 25, 2011

very lovely earrings. they're tiny but shiny. they're just right for #2 earrings.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
extremely pleased
 from La Pine, OR,  May 17, 2011

I am extremely pleased with my puchase, These diamond earrings are shiny and sparkling. And they are nicely secured. Even if they are small I still got a bunch of compliments on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for.
 from La Quinta CA,  Jun 8, 2013

I wanted dainty diamond earring to wear in second piercing to compliment any other earrings I wear. I never have to take them off (just to clean) - they are very comfortable. I have a lot of skin allergy/reactions - but not to these. Perfect purchase

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Match
  • How accurate was the sizing? Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora 14K Gold 1/10ct
 from Irvine, CA,  Apr 29, 2013

Beautiful earrings of good quality, at least that of retail stores/outlets at a fraction of the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Spg. Valley NY,  Jan 8, 2013

I ordered that size to use with gemstone earring jackets. Even though they are small, when in the jackets they shine nicely. They are great for me. However I do think they are for extra holes in the ears or nose pearcings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good sparks
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small, but very nice
 from MA,  Dec 6, 2012

Very good looking set of Earrings, but they are very small. 1/10ct isnt very big if you didnt know, so be aware if you are expecting something larger.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Hard to compair
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect second hole earrings!!
 from Randolph Center, VT,  May 31, 2012

Love these diamond studs, I wear them every day in my second holes. They are the perfect size!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Shows actual size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product and just right size
 from Durham, NC,  Nov 14, 2014

I wanted a small diamond to put in the second hole in my ear and one that I could leave in all the time. This product is the perfect fit and I love them. Price was excellent as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute little studs
 from San Diego, Ca,  Sep 10, 2014

These are very cute little studs, that I wear all the time, so I don't have to worry about my holes closing. They are on the small size, so if you have big or clumsy hands you'll need to be careful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Studs
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Aug 27, 2014

It's obvious everyone's perception of what "really small" means is different. Reading the reviews I was expecting smaller than what came. In my opinion, my lobes are big. These are exactly what I was looking for in terms of size for my 2nd hole. I can see why people would say they're cloudy, but I think that really has to do with the size. Mine sparkle, but they are not super bling because they are a tenth of a carat...so you have to be realistic in your expectations. I was more afraid that I would lose them, but the backings fit nice and snug and the pin or stem is thicker than I expected, which I like. I've lost one of a pair of similar earrings because the backing came out. Out of habit I check these and they don't budge. I thought they might have been a little pricey for the size, but I am no expert at diamonds and I didn't shop around, to be honest. I'd heard of great reviews of Overstock and it was my first purchase, and I am happy with them. I love how quick items get delivered, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quite a sparkle
 from SPV NY,  Apr 27, 2014

These are very small diamond dots, as they appear in the ear. When installed in earring jackets they make quite a statement. I was happy to get them. I kept one for myself and gave the other as a gift. Great buy for the price. These are subtle pieces of jewelry, not for bold statements, they look very good with my hair in a bun ears uncovered. Fast shipping. Overstock rocks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkle
 from Indiana,  Nov 23, 2013

Sparkle, sparkle, sparkle!! These are dainty and beautiful. These go great with my other diamond earrings. They do not irritate my ears .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkly little diamonds
 from Westchester, NY,  Aug 7, 2013

Bought these to wear as a third earring. They look great and sparkle nicely for such a little stone. I put them in when I got them and have not had to worry about them since.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delighted
 from Pennsylvania,  Aug 3, 2013

Lost one of my diamond earrings and wanted a reasonably priced replacement. These are small, as stated in other reviews, but they are perfect. Can't believe their sparkle compared to with my previous pair. I'm delighted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size earrings for a 7 year old.
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 20, 2013

My 7 year granddaughter was recently in a ballet recital. At the last minute her mother had to remove her earrings. She replaced them with diamond studs from her own ears. After the recital, my granddaughter did not want to remove the earrings and return them to her mother. I found these earrings on sale and purchased them for my granddaughter. She willingly took off her mother's earrings to have her very own instead. They are beautiful and exactly the right size for a 7 year old. If she decides to have a second hole pierced in her ears as she grows, these would be perfect. I have two holes and always wear small diamond studs in the second holes. Overall, I am very pleased with this purchase and would recommend you to a friend. The week after I purchased these earrings, I found and purchased a new bed cover set for myself (I was tired of mixing and matching). Now I have a complete set that I really like.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They are beautiful.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Simply perfect for a 7 year.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exactly what I thought I would be getting.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 125 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought