Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 500 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 25 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earrings
 from Hawaii,  May 8, 2007

I decided to treat myself to a new pair of diamond earrings, I saw these on overstock and could not resist. When I got the package I got more than excpected, the diamonds are brilliant and sparkle they look really nice on the ear. I was nervous because they looked a little large in the picture online but they are the perfect size. Really very good product for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really disappointed
 from Los Angeles,  Apr 28, 2011

I usually love my overstock diamond purchases but these were like faceted kitty litter. Opaque and cloudy. I know I2-I3 runs the risk of this but I've purchased other products in that category and they were lovely with lots of sparkle. :-( I wanted to love these but they didn't match the video at all. Settings were great, diamonds were yucky.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Duds
 from Florida,  Oct 24, 2006

The earrings are petite and well made; pretty if you don't look too closely. The diamonds don't look like the illustration, but cloudy.. I expected them to be small and certainly not perfect - however, I am disappointed that the quality is not better. I like Overstock and shop here often, and will keep the earrings due to the hassle of the return process.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DON'T BUY
 from Niagara Falls' NY,  Dec 5, 2010

Stones are white as an opal. No sparkle. Not worth $10. Am returning 2 buy jewelry at a store where I can see the item. Bought a pr. of hoops as well & they're so tiny & not what I expected at all. They are also going back

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 stone earrings
 from boston,ma,  Nov 4, 2009

Earrings were very small in size-looked like childrens earrings & are for very small/petite person withsmall earlobes

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I never write reviews even for items I return. I am so disappointed. I picked these out for my wedding anniversary gift. They look great in pics, I ignored the bad reviews because of the picture of the lady WEARING these earrings, they look pretty legit in that photo. My husband opened these before giving to me and immediately came to show me knowing that we will be returning them. He actually thought the front of them was the back, yes because the look so microscopic. I can't even describe how tiny these things are. I don't know what people here are saying about diamonds shining or not, how can you even tell? The size of the diamonds is like a tiny little freckle hanging on this tiny silver thread. I've never held something so little and fragile in my hands and I have small ears and hands. I didn't even try them on and can I tell you I LIKE small earrings, but they would be ugly for a newborn. Please do not order, you will be returning them. Walked into *** and purchased gorgeous earrings w/ all the weekend savings for just 100 more than these but there's no comparison!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamonds are really poor quality
 from Belmont, MA,  Feb 11, 2008

I don't understand why people complain about the size. It is clearly visible that these earrings are tiny, if you use the ruler next to the picture. The problem is not their size, rather their quality. I don't think anybody could tell that my earrings are diamonds. They are dull, not sparkley, yellowish color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For a small child
 from New Jersey,  May 7, 2013

This earring was bought for me by my son. It looks so much better on line than holding it in your hand. it is for a very small child or a tiny person. if it was not from my son, I would have given it away. He was very disappointed when he saw it. he lives in Canada, ordered it and had it shipped to the USA.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? This looks big on line, but its very tiny. My son bought it for me I kept it, but it is for someone small
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not at all accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not very good quality. Afraid to wear for fear of losing it. if it was not from my son I would have given it away
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very small
 from Mobile, AL,  Nov 25, 2007

These would be great for a little girl, as they are very small. But what better diamond earrings can you get for under $100.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from FLORIDA,  Dec 9, 2006

These are very delicate and petite but well constructed. It appears that the diamonds on one earring are bigger than the one on the other. They are decent for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lightweight and delicate
 from nashville,  Sep 16, 2006

Are very lightweight and delicate. hinge mechanism works fine. spacings are slightly off on one but this is barely noticeable [perhaps very slightly bent making spacing different.] I am pleased nonetheless.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from DC,  Mar 20, 2013

Excellent earrings - overall very satisfied. They are not big, however, who would want gaudy looking things that look fake even if they are real? These are perfectly elegant even if realistically not big.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great so far (1 month use)
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small but Beautiful Go To Earrings
 from Buffalo, NY,  Aug 9, 2012

I am writing this review about a year after purchasing these pretty earrings. They are my white gold simple earrings that I keep grabbing. They are small and delicate and so comfortable that I can keep them in overnight. If you like a small, conservative earring, these are great. The lever back is sturdy and the tiny diamonds are sparkly. They look great right after I soak them in jewelry cleaner. I wear them ofter!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They were a bit smaller than I thought they would be.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the earrings is excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aweful
 from Monterey, CA,  Dec 11, 2010

I wouldnt buy these for my four year old daughter. Will be returning. No sparkle and SO tiny!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
to small
 Nov 24, 2010

Just received earings and I was surprised on how small that were and if it wasn't for that they were really cloudy. Returning

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RETURNING!!!
 from Louisiana,  Oct 30, 2009

I am completely dissatisfied with this product. They are definately NOT what I expected. They are so small and thin, you can barely even see them in your ear. They also feel way too fragile. Trust me, they look alot prettier in the picture!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All three
 from Portland,  Nov 4, 2008

I got all three diamond of each earring appraised and they actually got really good reviews. I love them!!!! I wear the earrings at work and sleep with them, they are really good quality because my ears are still perfect (no reaction).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small but nice
 from Millbury, MA,  Jul 23, 2008

I had purchased these earrings for myself, but when they arrived they were so small that I knew they would not fit. In fact, I felt that they were perfect for a tween/teen...so I gave them to my grandaughter who is 11 years old. She loved them and felt very special receiving them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better
 from Corbin, KE,  Dec 9, 2007

The earrings are better than I expected. They look much more refined than on the pictures. I'm happily surprised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Three stone diamond earrings
 from Houston TX,  Dec 1, 2007

I was shocked that anything could be made so tiny and still be called "diamonds". I would call them "accents". They are made beautifully, but a severe disappointment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 500 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 25 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought