Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fair
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 17, 2011

It was a lot smaller than I imagined it would be and the post seemed to be a bit flimsy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Diamond Stud
 from Millersburg Oh,  Feb 15, 2011

Really nice stud. Looks good and I like the screw on back

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Seller
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 14, 2010

Earring was exactly what I wanted. Fast delivery would by from seller again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Diamond Stud
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Dec 1, 2010

When I first ordered the earing I thought it would be 2 earings, but it's actually one. After figuring out that I read the discription wrong I ordered another one to match the one I already recieved. They are wonderfully crafted and in excellent shape. Although it is set very high in it's prong leaving a lot of space under the diamond. But in all I am happy with them! And also I'd just like to drop and Let's GO Steelers!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
man bling
 from Cal,  Nov 30, 2010

I got this for my cousin who is really into his bling bling. He loves it becasue he doesn't have anything else with black diamonds. He looks great with it, the cool black look suits him a lot. Happy I could help...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Apr 14, 2015

It's been almost 8 years sense I gave my husband this earring and it still looks like day one

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 Feb 13, 2015

A very nice inexpensive present...made him very happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice size for a guy
 from California,  Apr 20, 2013

Love the stud. Just the right size for a man's ear. Love the color. In most of all I love the way it looks on me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty much the same. Looks very rich in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? smaller then picture but that was to be expected. just think 1/2 ct when buying.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice. Very good looking on a guy. Had a lot of people remark about it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected.
 from Auburn, WA,  Dec 5, 2012

The stud that holds the diamond, was bent. The diamond did not shine the way they make it look in the picture. Poor packaging. HIGHLY disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disapointment
 from saddlebrook,nj,  Aug 21, 2012

I would not recommend. Received smaller than expected. Cut was off and scratches on what is supposed to be a true black diamond. Actually looks color enhanced.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not even close
  • How accurate was the sizing? much smaller than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It looks smaller than 1/2 ct.
 from Salt Lake City,  Apr 20, 2012

I am sending it back and ordering the pair of earrings that are a ct each.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual earring was small.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rewiew of Black Dimon Men's single stud
 from Washington, DC,  Mar 9, 2012

I would not recommend this product to anyone. It does not look real. I have seen fake earrings that look better then this.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I was not true to size or quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? not
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. look cheap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but ...
 from Maryland,  Feb 28, 2012

I hope that teh post lasts because the stone is nice and it looks good on.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Size was as expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The stone was nice but the post seems like it will not last bery long. Very thin.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dark
 from CA,  Jan 13, 2012

I like them but there are not as shiny as white diamonds

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Comparable
  • How accurate was the sizing? On point
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from Alexandria, VA,  Jan 7, 2012

I bought two of these earrings for my husband for Christmas, but I think they are a little small for his ears. They actually look better on me. Unfortunately my husband does not wear them as much as I would like him to, but they still are some good earrings. I like that backs of the earring screw on. I probably would have bought 1ct for my husband instead of 1/2 because the stone is black it appears smaller than a regular 1/2ct diamond. I would recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The earring was pretty but had to return it.
 from Orlando, Florida,  Dec 31, 2011

It was just okay. Looked bigger on the screen and then I had to return it because the back of the earring was bent.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much smaller.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Much smaller.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
1/2 carat blk diamond solitare
 from El Sobrante, CA,  Dec 28, 2011

Much better than I thought and I reviewed quite a few before I purchased. I loved that you could buy one only.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than expected
 from tampa,  Nov 15, 2011

This looks good on paper but is actually smaller in person. Ct weight is taken up by depth of stone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? depth of stone was greater then the surface thus the weight 1/2 ct
  • How accurate was the sizing? appears smaler than 50 pts
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Beautiful Diamond
 from Michigan,  Feb 9, 2011

I was really surprised at the quality of the black stone. It appears to be in the neighborhood of an I3 clarity with a good quality cut. The setting is very "stout" and the screw on back works well. The setting itself is finished well and fits the stone appropriately. You can really appreciate this diamond when you get it in the sunlight, It is beautiful. If I could say anything that I would like different in the stone, it may be to have more "girth" than "depth" in the total caret weight. I would recommend this buy to anyone, you can not beat the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
why
 from Mn,  Feb 8, 2011

it was just okay ,the stone had some type of dis-coloration on the inside.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought