Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
the cross is beautiful
 from davie fla,  Aug 30, 2011

i ordered it for myself but it alot smaller then it looks so i gave it to my grandadaughter but the cross is beautiful

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? is was actually smaller
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace but the box awful
 from Maine,  Jun 26, 2011

The necklace was beautiful. The box in came in was awful. It made the necklace look cheap. The box did not say 14kt gold or real diamonds

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gold cross
 from MASS,  Apr 23, 2014

beautiful small gold cross with 5 diamonds wife loves it noot small just about right

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what you exoect
 from Brooklyn,N.Y.,  Jun 29, 2013

the cross was beautiful the chain it came on was too thin

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? did not compare
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Gold necklace with Diamond Cross
 from West Palm Beach, Fl,  Jul 30, 2011

Wonderful product for the price. The chain was beautiful and so was the cross. The gift box was horrible so if this is a gift you need to plan on finding a different box. I would recommend it to anyone who is looking for a present for a child. I used it as a gift for a baptism and everyone was very impressed with the beauty of it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The diamonds in the cross were a little smaller but still perfect for a child.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small but nice
 from Surf City, NC,  Jun 23, 2011

I am very petite and I wanted a cross that was small and this fit the bill. It is exactly what I wanted and a bargain for both the chain and cross. Just be aware that if you are looking for something big you will be disappointed. Perfect for a child.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this for my cousin's birthday and I was so blown away when i received it!!! The cross pendant is gorgeous and I am so happy with the size of it - not too small but not too large. The diamonds are gorgeous and really make it a personal gift. The gold is great quality and I love the yellow gold. Great price for the value of the necklace!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14K Gold and Diamond Cross
 from Birmingham, AL,  Jan 18, 2011

This is a lovely cross and is as described. It is a little smaller than I anticipated. I first ordered it as a replacement for myself, but now intend to give it to my niece for her 13th birthday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Cincinnati,  Dec 21, 2008

My sister gave me this really pretty cross. I was really surprised when she spoke about Overstock. The pendant looks great. I adore it. The filigree is really impressive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold and Diamond Cross Necklace
 from Florida,  Nov 21, 2011

This is a beautiful cross design. The weight is good for the price. The diamonds are very dull and have no sparkle. I will have them replaced since I like the cross so much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought