Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 111 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

 from Bond,  Jan 30, 2006

I bought 2 pairs of these as gifts. Although they came in nice white boxes, they have absolutely no markings of any kind. No jeweler's name; nothing to indicate the karats or that they are even real diamonds; nothing to indicate they are 14 karat white gold. That seems a bit weird, and was a disappointment. I suppose I'll have to tell the gift recipients exactly what they are. Otherwise they could assume these are costume jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality product, accurate written description
 from Greenville, South Carolina,  Sep 20, 2011

The earrings were shipped almost immediately and were delivered on time. They looked smaller than the picture, but I knew that they were only 1/5 ct. They are small and delicate - perfect for a second or third set of holes.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image made the earrings look much larger than they actually are, but I knew 1/5ct earrings would be small and delicate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Burlington, VT,  Aug 2, 2011

I was not impressed at all with these earrings, the diamonds were cloudy, the earrings were loose in a box that was too big for them, the box they were in was a "dime store" item from China. I wound up paying for the return shipping and you might say I paid to learn a lesson... I purchased beautiful earrings at a lower cost at a local business and they gift wrapped the item for free! I won't take a chance again on purchasing jewelry on-line.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprised...............
 from Bedford, Ohio,  Jun 12, 2008

I was pleasantly surprised.................. I wanted the earrings for the upper piercing in my ears. The sparkle from the earrings are great. They were larger than i had antisipated which was an added plus.I must admit they look wonderful..........and it's a great deal for the money. I now must buy a pair for my daughter so that she'll stop borrowing mine!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a buy...
 from Florida,  Dec 24, 2007

For just a bit over $50 after all the holiday discounts and offers these studs were a steal... They are absolutely gorgeous... They look like a million dollars... I didn't know the "real size" until I received it, as the sizing chart is not easy to read. They are a little bit bigger than what I expected but they are working just fine... Recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
diamond bargain
 from Boston,  Jul 8, 2007

these earrings are great for that 3rd hole or a young girl's first pair of diamond earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Apr 18, 2007

these are very nice my girlfriend loved them. The dimonds are very clean and spakaly overall very nice earings

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent gift!
 from Georgia,  Jan 4, 2012

Gift for 15 year old daughter. Great size, great price, wonderful gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellently.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
returned - pretty small
 from philadelphia, pa,  Nov 8, 2011

returned, was disappointed, for the price it was much smaller than i expected

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? much smaller in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegance
 from Gettysburg, SD,  May 19, 2011

Elegant - it says it all! I love my earrings and I'm sure I'll be able to cherish these for years!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet little earrings
 from Nephi, Utah,  May 19, 2011

These earrings are small, delicates, shining and really a great quality. They don't need to be bigger to make a statement. I wear them quite often (even shampoo with them by mistake a few times) and yet they keep their shine and clarity. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing stud earrings
 from Missouri,  May 19, 2011

These earrings are really awesome. I got these for myself and I am still amazed of there clarity and "shinyness". They stand out so much. A must-have for sure - and I got myself a pair! :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Earrings!
 from Chico, CA,  Apr 2, 2011

Bought these for my girlfriend for our anniversary. She loved them and is always getting compliments on them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
:)
 from Allentown, PA,  Dec 30, 2010

So happy! They sparkle and shine. Bling, bling! Excellent size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I order often through Overstock and use the customer comments and ratings to help me with my choices. This is the first time I have been disappointed with my purchase which is a Christmas gift for my daughter. She wanted small diamonds for a second ear hole and cautioned me against anything big, so I thought that these would be perfect. They are so very tiny that I can barely see them. The back is actually larger than the stone itself. I'm pretty sure we'll be returning these!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Michigan,  Sep 29, 2010

I was pleased with the quality of these diamond earrings. Great quality for the price. I bought them as a gift. The packaging on the other hand left a lot to be desired. The cheapo packaging made a "nice" gift look cheesy and fake. I actually repackaged them so that they would be presented as nice as they actually are.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT!
 from The Dalles, OR,  Jun 28, 2010

Great item especially for a gift my girlfriend loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE these earrings
 from Jasper, AR,  Apr 2, 2010

My husband was going to buy this exact pair (or extremely close to) from a famous name store, but I found them here for half the price! I wear them all the time, they are very sparkely and shiney. They don't turn your skin green. I absolutely love them. Overstock.com is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Feb 8, 2010

Absolutely what I wanted! They're small, but perfect for second hole earrings. It sparkles, and was a great buy for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Them
 from Florida,  Sep 10, 2009

I provided my brother with several options from Overstock from which he could select my birthday present. The earrings are very beautiful and well made. They are almost too small (1/5 ct) for first hole earrings, but still big enough. However, as a second hole earring, they are substantial ! I am so pleased with them I'm getting a second hole pierced on the right side so I can wear them both (hello symmetry, goodbye 80s). I am also looking which 1/3 ct pair that I can "suggest" to my husband to get me for Christmas. Bling !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 111 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought