Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The tiny dancer diamon
 from Brookline, MA,  Apr 22, 2011

The diamonf is so small and looks like an extension of the chain. it's tiny and looks nothing like the generous diamond that is shown in the picture. BIG disappointment...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Necklace
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 4, 2014

I ordered two as gift for my two aunts. With $$, I'd say these are the best I can get.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
holiday gift
 from Queens, New York,  Jan 1, 2014

this is a very pretty item, I guess I am just poor at picking sizes. I thought it would be larger, my mistake. also I think the chain is to thin it could easily break

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super fine chain
 from Aurora, IL,  Dec 31, 2013

I was very excited to get this necklace, especially after reading the reviews before purchase. Be forewarned, this necklace has a super fine chain! My necklace arrive with the chain tangled in a massive knot, that took me quite some time to unravel. That said, I put the necklace on and it was beautiful! Very light, with a high sparkle, I had several compliments on it. It lays well on the neckline to dress up a sweater, or compliment a nice dress. Simple yet elegant. Again, I must say, be very careful of the fine chain... Unfortunately, my chain broke from the setting just before Christmas, I had not even had it for a month. This is a very fine and delicate piece, perhaps not meant for everyday wear. I loved it while it lasted though, and would have rated everything Excellent, had is not broke.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute little necklace
 from Fla,  Dec 17, 2013

It's pretty very delicate I wish the chain was a little stronger

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Queens, NY,  Aug 6, 2013

Live this necklace! My 2 year old pulled and broke my single pearl everyday chain so i was looking to replace it with something as simple and inexpensive when i came accross this understated yet beautiful necklace. I actually have an identical pair of earrings and they make a beautiful set. It's sturdy and the diamond ( although not of highest quality - hello- the price) gives it just enough sparcle and character. I love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Quite comparable
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small piece
 from New orleans,  Dec 30, 2012

Nice, but very small. I guess for the price it's kind of expected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? somewhat acurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? somewhat acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what she was looking for!
 from Dallas, Texas,  Nov 20, 2012

My wife saw this exact piece several months ago and stated that she had been wanting a small necklace with a shorter chain that would hang just right and she thought this might be what she was looking for. I bought it for her birthday and she was extremely pleased. It is a dainty piece of jewelry, but it is very shiny and the chain is a perfect match.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was a good representation.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a delicate piece, but appears well made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much nicer than expected - Very Happy with this!
 from New England,  Jul 27, 2012

I am very happy with this. I did a lot of shopping around for a wedding gift and was cautiously optimistic about this. Having just received it today, I showed it to my husband and hinted (shamefully :) that I wouldn't mind having one myself!! I am sure the bride will love this and get lots of compliments for years to come! Well done O and you can't beat the price!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly - the stone setting sets it nicely for a smaller-sized stone, but super classy and fantastic for every day wear
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. upscale
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful necklace
 from Yonkers NY,  Feb 14, 2012

I love this necklace, I needed something simple but that stands out and this did it for me!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? right sizing that I wanted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice for the price point
 from NY, NY,  May 6, 2011

You're never going to find a diamond pendant for $*** and if you do, it will likely be a terrible brown/black spotted diamond. This is very delicate and very small and the diamond is of decent enough quality that it does not look damaged/black/brown when you view it up close. It looks like an SI1 and a very decent color. All in all, I'm very happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous gift
 Mar 18, 2011

I bought this pendant for my mom for her 50th birthday, and she absolutely LOVED it. The diamond is absolutely beautiful and is just the right amount of shimmer!!! Length is perfect, and the chain is light and comfortable. Would absolutely recomend this - great price too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

wanted to get her somthing special for our 1 year, thought this pendant would look beautiful and i was right! the quality and craftsmanship is incredible, the diamond is perfect and small simple elegant size. shines like you wouldnt imagine, most important she loves it and wears it everyday, enjoys getting tons of compliments. fast shipment overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and simple
 from New York, NY,  Jan 11, 2011

The girlfriend wanted a simple diamond necklace for Christmas. This is a nice alternative from the hanging pendant-types of necklaces. The rock is small so it's sometimes difficult to see which side is the "presentation" side, but it is very nice for the price. The only difficult the had is the rather small, intricate chain getting easily tangled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mothers day gift
 from pcola,fl,  Jun 1, 2010

very nice piece of jewelry i bought for my mother, and she loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great necklace for the cost
 from illinois,  Jun 1, 2010

THis necklace is wonderful. I love it and would recommend it to anyone. Its diamond is very small and the white gold part is more substantial than it looks in the picture. I knew this when I bought it. I like it alot. It looks great for everyday wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought