Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I love this necklace!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 30, 2011

I really love this necklace and wear it nearly every day. I suggested my husband get it for me for our anniversary - that's just how we operate! Anyhow, when we received it we were both shocked at the size - we didn't check the dimensions and thought it would be the size pictured online. My husband thought for certain I would be sending it back. However, I think the size is perfect. It is understated and pretty, I get a lot of compliments on it and I can layer it with other necklaces. If the diamonds were more sparkly I'd have given it 5 stars. I am a 30-something professional and love this necklace!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual sice is about half the size of the photo online. I didn't check dimensions and was surprised at the small size when I got it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I didn't check dimensions and was surprised at the small size when I got it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is beautiful. I gave 4 stars instead of five b/c the diamonds aren't the best color and clarity.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but small..
 from SoCal,  Apr 1, 2011

This design is artistic and the wife loved it immediately! But be aware, the heart charm is rather small, as mentioned in other reviews. I believe the dimensions on the site were listed as approximately 1 inch height/width, but it's much closer to a little less than 1/2 inch height/width. Additionally, the chain is a very delicate and thin one: appropriate for the charm, but be forewarned! That being said, don't be discouraged. It's still beautiful and worth the price paid..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Bartlett, Tn,  Jan 5, 2015

Pretty and delicate, what I like. Worth 99 but not worth 300. I'm male 60 ish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
light and delicate
 from South Brunswick, NJ,  Dec 25, 2014

Nice but extremely light and delicate. It looked bigger in the pictures. I am sure the chain will not last. The clasp is extremely hard to work. ( very small)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Haylee jewels 10k diamond heart necklace
 from Louisiana,  Dec 25, 2014

Very dissatisfied. How surprised was I on Christmas morning when my lady opened what I thought was going to be a beautiful necklace and it turned out to be a paper thin strand with a pebble sized heart attached. What a complete waste and disappointment. I won't ever use ***** again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty good
 from romania europe,  Feb 18, 2014

I took 3 items in the same order.First had been surprisely gorgeous,a ring very very special,that i did not expected ,so had been a nice surprise.the other two(earings) were nice but not as beautiful as the ring.A little bit lower quality but i can not say that had been something else that i ordered.in the picture they were biger but i must say that the description is very exact.very good international shipping services.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good but size is misleading
 from MD,  Feb 23, 2013

I bought this necklace for my very close friend of mine and I was shocked with the size of the pendant. The image shows the pendant should be close to 1 inch however it is less than 1/2 of an inch. It is a shame because it really does look wonderful however I was expecting it to be a bit larger. I will show her it first before contemplating about sending it back and buying a different necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small
 from California,  Oct 11, 2011

After reading the reviews, I knew the pendant would be really small. It was even smaller than what I anticipated. Its tiny! The pendant is still pretty but too small. I wish overstock had portayed the actual size. The chain is average..nothing special.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? The pendant was too small compared to what was shown on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Reasonable for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Heart Necklace
 from Phoenix,  Apr 3, 2011

Love the diamond heart! Love the chain! Love the whole package down to the clasp! No surprise but it looks great too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Heart Necklace
 from Texas,  Mar 27, 2011

This a very nice modern twist on a classic idea. I really appreciate the use of high quality diamonds and I love the interesting way that they are set on the gold heart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
yes i love it!
 from AL,  Feb 4, 2011

This is such a great necklace. My husband got it for my anniversary. Hesitant at first, I now realize that I'm wearing it almost everyday, lol. The diamonds sparkle no problem, and my husband loves to see me wear it. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace
 from Livermore, CA,  Nov 9, 2010

After reading some of the reviews, i was a little hesitant to purchase this necklace. I just received it today and was relieved from the anxiety. Its an awesome necklace and looks really beautiful on. Would be a perfect gift for someone special. Thanks for the really quick shipment!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hmmmmm
 from Vancouver, Wa,  Aug 4, 2010

I don't know if its just me but I hate how the back isn't flat because it flips over. I also don't like when the pendant climbs up the chain so I have to place it down on my collar bone constantly. Usually clasps coming to the front just annoy me but this took the cake. Overall if you can handle those issues the heart is tiny but not too tiny and the diamonds are pretty good, I returned it though because those issues got to me too much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heart necklace
 May 10, 2010

this heart necklace is absolutely magnificent. The diamonds are gorgeous. THe setting is striking. wow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Chadron, NE,  Apr 21, 2010

The necklace arrived quickly by standard mail. The heart is very small as well as the chain being very thin. But for my girlfriend it was perfect. I would recommend it to anyone who likes a smaller necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from ny, ny,  Mar 18, 2010

My boyfriend got this for me for my birthday. I absolutely LOVE it and wear it all the time. The diamonds are stunning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but Small
 from Canada,  Feb 25, 2010

The shipping time was great. It is a stunning heart however it is really small. The heart itself is maybe the size of a pinky finger nail! The chain is also very thin. Great necklace if you are looking for something small and simple

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really gorgeous
 from new york, ny,  Jan 19, 2010

i've wanted something like this for a while and am so happy that i found it on your website. it's really stunning and striking. amazing quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought