Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Ponca City, OK,  Jul 23, 2012

I like my cute little ring. It served the purpose & I wasn't wanting anything fancy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close, looks better in the picture but I still liked it
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Friendship ring
 from Louiaiana,  Mar 15, 2012

We really like the beauty and character of this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? it fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a very beautiful ring.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sent as a gift to y niece, she love it.
 from St, Louis, Missouri,  Nov 29, 2011

My niece is big at the age of 8, the size fits her right. The ring is a good quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? match
  • How accurate was the sizing? fits just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality white gold.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from United States,  Nov 18, 2011

Very pretty ring, diamonds are small that you only notice them when they catch the light just right. Be sure to note that this is a smaller ring (not ring size, overall size). Ring size itself ran large, about 1/4-1/2 size large. Quality appears to be good, although I am not a jewelry expert. Shipping was estimated at 5-10 days and arrived within that time period. USPS did not provide updated tracking information for a period of shipping time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very realistic
  • How accurate was the sizing? Seemed to run larger, 1/4-1/2 size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty ring
 from Massachusetts,  May 4, 2011

I ordered the ring for my 19 year old daughter because she needed white gold, sterling silver discolors when she wears it. She wanted something simple and pretty. Most of the white gold that I priced in the stores was expensive, and this ring was a very fair price. The insurance was also priced right so I got that too. She loved it! She wears it every day. I will definitely look at Overstock.com when purchasing jewelry for my daughters in the future.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes, it was perfect
  • Did the product fit true to size? It fits nicely
  • How is the quality of the product? so far the quality is good. My daughter hasn't had it too long.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very beautiful and delicate feel.
 from Cedar City, UT,  Mar 31, 2011

Although my wife is afraid to wear it to work on freight days, she wears it all other days and loves it. I should have bought a size 6.5. I assumed that a 7 would either fit perfectly or be a little bit tight based on the ring sizers I have from selling Avon. We actually need to get an adjuster for it because it is too large on her finger.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? The ring appeared larger on the the models hand than it actually is in relation to the size of the hearts and the band girth.
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes.
  • How is the quality of the product? High quality, delicate feel.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soooo romantic
 Mar 28, 2011

I totally agree with all of the reviews - this ring is so stunning! My boyfriend bought it for me and I am so happy it. I love the design of the rings, the entwined hearts are so beautiful! The diamonds are small and gorgeous, and shine beaaautifully! Love how thin and delicate the band is, looks really nice on. This is a great gift and would make anyone really happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from NJ,  Feb 7, 2011

Bought it for my gf for a just because present and she loves it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10kt whgold ring
 from washington,  Jan 26, 2011

shipped promptley looks good just what i wanted for mothers day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Bradenton, FL,  Jan 10, 2011

Looks gorgeous. It's so small, it's hard to see the detail, but when the light hits it just right, it sparkles brightly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from la, ca,  Nov 25, 2009

i love this ring. it's so pretty and attractive. as usual your quality is amazing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought