Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Feb 19, 2014

I absolutely LOVE this band to go along with my halo style engagement ring. Looks as shown in the pictures (if not better) and it's considerably cheaper than the band I was going to get at a certain retail jewelry store. VERY happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect compliment to my e-ring
 from Cleveland, OH,  Dec 9, 2014

I really like how the band has a very slight curve which makes it sit flush against my halo engagement ring. I love the infinity detail on each side, especially since my e-ring has a similar design on the side. Diamonds are small, but that's what I wanted. Great buy for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wedding band
 from tampa fl,  Aug 6, 2014

Absolutely amazing. My wife to be is beyond pleased!! The picture doesnt do it justice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty!
 from Millburn, NJ,  Jul 15, 2014

I bought this ring hoping to use it with 2 of my rings...my engagement ring (Item #: 12714393) and my anniversary ring (item #: 15267995) and it looks great with both!! Love the filigree design and the sparkle this ring gives off. Great Value!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 Apr 8, 2015

I love this ring. I bought 2 and use them as ring guards for my wedding ring. Good price,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A pretty ring
 Jan 13, 2015

This is a pretty ring, I was hoping it would be a little bit thicker when it arrived. I use it when my arthritis is bothering me and can not wear my wedding set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not quite what it looks like.
 from Philadelphia,  Sep 9, 2014

I was very exited to get this ring. When I opened the package it was a beautiful ring with details I couldn't see in the picture, but I noticed quickly the diamonds are VERY cloudy! They don't even sparkle. I compared the stated quality (H1) to my wedding band which is the same and its totally not H1 as stated. Will return the ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
Response from Overstock.com
We appreciate you taking the time to write a product review. We have verified the diamonds have a clarity rating of I2-I3, and a color rating of H-I. Thank you for shopping with us.
 
 
Rating
Miadora wedding band
 from Florida,  Jul 4, 2014

This is a very pretty and sparkly diamond wedding ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfection
 from Virginia,  Apr 22, 2014

This ring is beautiful. Not many items are prettier than their picture, but this ring might just be. The diamonds sparkle and the mill-grain feature makes the ring look elegant. This ring sits almost completely flush against my emerald halo ring. I can imagine it would sit flush with a oval or round halo. In love with this wedding band! I also purchased the protection plan, just in case anything should happen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wrong size sent
 from Boston MA,  Apr 12, 2014

ordered two different rings both sent too large, used overstock sizing guide from engagement room. The ring was ordered for a 5.5 but is a 7.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful band
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 8, 2014

This ring is really beautiful, compliments my engagement ring perfectly. Great purchase for the price. I have received a lot of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from southern Ca.,  Apr 5, 2014

great price on the ring. when I received the ring the detail was beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dainty and Sweet
 from Washington DC,  Oct 9, 2014

The workmanship and detailing in the silver are great. The diamonds appear much smaller than pictured. They shine some, but not at a wow factor. The infinity detailing on the side is really sweet. As a wedding band alone, it may disappoint. If you want an accent ring, this works nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought