Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

good for a very small child (5yrs or less) l. daughter wanted something delicate but this is too small

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Purchased this as an Easter Gift. It is smaller than expected but just as beautiful as pictured. It's a very subtle and modern take on the cross which is great for young Christians like myself. Would highly suggest as a present

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little small
 Apr 25, 2012

I was a little surprised by the size of the pendent, but it was for a little girl, so I decided to keep it. It was really tiny. However, it is such a beautiful design and worth getting for the price if you are giving it to a child for a special occasion. I do wish it had a little more of a presence, so she can wear it as she gets older.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was bigger than the product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not sure I payed attention, but it was smaller than the top portion of my thumb.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Wife Loved It
 from Mississippi,  Dec 12, 2011

I bought this pendant for my wife for our anniversary. It was exactly as shown and described. No surprises. Quality is good. The 17 inch chain is the perfect length. My wife loved it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
B-E-A-Utiful
 from Cyberspace,  Aug 25, 2011

The diamond is a very white color and goes well with the white gold. It looks like something you would pay 3x more for. Only reason it didn't get 5 stars is because the chain is 17". That is exactly what it says in the description. But an anorexic elf couldn't wear a 17" chain.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small but sparly
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Aug 12, 2011

A bit small but pretty. Don't buy it if you are looking for a larger size pendant. Would be good for a small person.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? a little smaller in reality
  • How accurate was the sizing? ona scale of 1 - 10, a 6
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The diamond does sparkle but the chain in a bit short and fragile
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
xgrtdeal01
 from Mauckport, IN.,  Jan 9, 2011

Love this item. I was looking for a very delicate cross and this is it. The jewel in the center adds a very femine touch to the small cross. Love it. The chain is a very good quality and hooks together nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas Cross
 from Marietta, OH,  Jan 4, 2011

A Christmas gift to my "Significant Other." It's a petite, delicate, modern-looking necklace that she loved at first sight. It's feminine and lovely, matched her perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 from TX,  Sep 10, 2010

It is perfect. Everything from the craftsmenship to the size and quality! I never take this necklace off! Do not second guess yourself, you will love this necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful
 from teaneck, nj,  May 4, 2010

i highly recommend it. great quality. the diamond is stunning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from nyc, ny,  Mar 17, 2010

exactly as is shown in the picture. really great. thanks overtstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
veerrry small
 from Texas,  Dec 14, 2009

Beautiful design and style. Alot smaller than it looks on screen chain is also tiny would have bought someting different if known it was this small

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cross pendant
 Nov 4, 2009

This arrived prompty. Looks just like the picture. True to size. I really like it, very dainty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Gold Diamond Cross Pendant
 from Massachusetts.,  Jun 24, 2009

This cross is very pretty. It was a confirmation gift and the girl loved it. The only reason I gave it 3 stars in the value section is because for the money, it is tiny. Overall a lovely gift. It was delivered very quickly.Thanks Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

It looks fantastic. It was a little smaller than I expected, but it was still beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern
 from Omaha,  Aug 24, 2008

This a modern twist on the cross design. It's really different. I ordered it immediately when I saw it, in person it looks much better. The diamond although small looks really good, it's quite clear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought