Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The Perfect Gift...
 from chicago, IL,  Jan 3, 2008

I ordered this for a Christmas present. The recipient was simply delighted! She was quite impressed with the acuity of the diamonds as well as the overall craftsmanship of the piece. Definitely a winner!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice cross
 from melbourne florida,  Apr 10, 2013

i purchased this 10k necklace and the same one in silver, the 10k one is going back. the white gold looks the same as silver, but the pendant in gold has darken diamonds, if you reveiw both necklaces, it does say they use better diamonds in the silver one. money is money, so im sending the gold one back and saving 140$ doing so.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? some diamonds are dark
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i am putting average, if you like some of your diamonds to appear dark
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from New YOrk, NY,  Sep 7, 2011

Beautiful. I love this cross. A nice way to show your faith with such a beautiful piece. I love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and simple
 from ohio,  May 25, 2011

Got this for my mom as a mothers day gift..she loves it well worth the money and more

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful pendant, chain too thin
 from fultonville ,NY,  May 5, 2011

pendant is amazing. good color and size although the chain is very weak. Overall a very good buy for the cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is sparkly, delicate and very pretty. We bought it for our daughter and couldn't be happier. It looks a lot more expensive than it is. Really great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Philippines/International
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 30, 2009

Necklace arrived in the Philippines as promised, b4 XMas. AHHH! what a relief. GF is wearing daily, necklace is highly treasured by her already. It is more lovely than the pic can show. Cross size is perfect for adults or kids. I thought the chain was a bit thin, but she sez it is holding out just fine. BIG value item!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Sparkle
 from New York, NY,  Apr 11, 2009

I purchased this beautiful cross for my niece to wear on her christening day. I was pleasantly surprised at just how beautiful it looked on her. The size of the cross was exactly what I was looking for...not too small and not too big....just right!!!!!!! The diamonds really impressed me, they sparkle briliantly!!!!!! The only draw back is the flimsy chain that came with the cross. I was not at all dissappointed though (for the price, I knew I was paying for the cross and not the chain). I anticipated this and had already purchased another chain to wear it on and the match was perfect. Everyone at my nieces christening complimented me on purchasing such a beautiful necklace for her and comented on the quality of the diamonds. Thanks Overstock for yet another "Perfect" purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for $
 from Iowa,  Oct 29, 2008

A very good looking necklace! I was pleasantly suprised with the appearance, craftmanship, quality and size of cross. I purchased this as a gift for my 27 year old daughter. She really like it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Cross!
 from TheSnowbelt, IL.,  Apr 14, 2008

I Bought this cross as a gift for my son who had been wanting a cross pendant to wear. He did not want anything too flashy, just straight forward and subtle. This was perfect! The tiny diamonds do sparkle and catch the light beautifully without being too overdone. The workmanship is good and I would say it is an excellent find for the money:) This pendant is neither too large or too small but just perfect for an older child or an adult. It is perfect for my son and he loves it:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Stunning and gorgeous necklace that isn't too loud, but just right, totally elegant and lovely. The diamonds give a nice touch that hints at a far more expensive price than the one available.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Review
 from Memphis,  Feb 22, 2008

I give this pendant a great review. The quality is remarkable and the design is very detailed. I adore it. I recommend it to everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Baltimore,  Feb 21, 2008

The pendant is excellent quality. It's really nice. I love it. It was delivered quickly and the workmanship is really remarkable. I recommend it to anyone looking for a cross.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item!
 from Columbus,  Feb 17, 2008

The pendant is very inexpensive. Crosses are very in this season and this one is particularly crafted. I adore the detailing, it makes the pendant look more luxurious. It's simply beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Necklace
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 16, 2008

Really sparkles, Pleasently surprised at how nice it actually is. Picture does not do it justice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent inexpensive gift
 from AZ,  Feb 4, 2008

Very intricate details and design, but smaller than expected. Given the price it is a good buy. But don't expect it to look like the picture on the website.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond and Gold Cross
 from NY,  Feb 2, 2008

Size of cross is approximately an inch and a half to top of Loop. Exactly what we were looking for for our daughter. Much better looking in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Louisiana,  Jan 16, 2008

This was purchased as a Christmas gift for my mother and I was skeptical because of the price. I was blown away. It was so much nicer than I could have imagined! She wears it every day and recieves compliments daily. Many think it is an antique. She loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicer than it looks on the site
 from New York City,  Dec 30, 2007

The image on the web site does not show the true beauty and details of this cross. I was pleasantly surprised when it arrived at the fine quality and workmanship as well as the overall size and weight; much nicer than expected. The chain is delicate and lightweight, but my daughter has slept with it on and it obviously is stronger than it looks! I think it's a bit more pricey than I expected to pay, but like the saying goes, "You get what you pay for"! I would recommend this item without reservation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10k White Gold & 1/10ct Diamond Pendant
 from Clearwater, Fl,  Dec 29, 2007

Nice necklace at a nice price. Purchased it to replace an expensive one left at a hotel and it looks just as good!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought