Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from San Diego, CA,  Sep 21, 2010

Just wanted something simple, this fit the bill but do note that in order to minimize the amount of gold used, the insides are basically hollowed out which may cause some issues with water getting stuck in there, etc. Pretty, delicate and a good value though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin band
 Apr 28, 2015

Cheaply made and very thin

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple but pretty
 Apr 21, 2015

The ring is simple and pretty, however, two of the three diamonds fell out after wearing one time. I've not had any other issues.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Ft Lauderdale, FL,  Mar 15, 2012

I bought the ring as a wedding ring. Its a very pretty ring, and I like the design a lot, but I would be more happy with it if it came in a little bit thicker version, even if it cost a a bit more. I kept it because of the possible price reduction upon returning.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the site makes the ring appear a bit more substantial than it really is. Its a little bit on the narrow side in real life, and especially looks that way if you don't have tiny hands.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring is very good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 from Long Island, NY,  Nov 8, 2011

We chose this ring (or rather my fiance did) because I wanted something simple and needed something I can work with (CMA). The feel of this ring is perfect & I love the design. We purchased this ring for our wedding next year so as I haven't actually gotten to wear it for more than a few moments, I can't say how it is holding up but it looks good & the weight feels right. Overall we are very pleased with this item. It also arrived sooner than expected so big (+) for O.co there as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The stones are actually a tad smaller but other than that the picture is exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect fit
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring, great price!
 from Stamford CT,  Oct 25, 2011

I ordered this ring as a thumb ring, to replace the one I lost. I was thrilled to find the same exact style that I had, and the quality is just perfect. I didn't want to spend a lot of $$ in case I lost this one too!Exactly as described. Would highly recommend!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality ring. Very happy!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Ring
 from California,  Jul 28, 2011

I wish it was a solid ring not hollowed on the sides.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wish it was a solid ring not hollowed on the sides.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not completely satisfied...
 from Charleston, SC,  May 7, 2011

The ring that I received looks similar to the picture of the ring that I ordered but is not an exact match. The bands are thin and hollow and the ring is made poorly. It looks nice if you are not looking at it too closely. I would have been happier if it had only cost half of what I paid for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome ring!
 Mar 29, 2011

I bought this ring for my girlfriend as an anniversary gift and she loved it!!! The diamonds are small but beautiful and SO shiny! Just the right size. She loves the band, and the cross-over is such a nice effect!!! The white gold is stunning to - you can just tell that this ring is high-quality by comparing it to other products. Great price for the value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring
 from Costa Mesa. CA,  Sep 24, 2010

I wanted a tiffany style ring but did not want to pay the high price. This ring is very comfortable and I have gotten many compliments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice ring
 from Brunswick, MD,  Aug 31, 2010

I bought this ring for my stepdaughter for her 16th birthday. It's very pretty and she was really pleased with it. It seemed to run true to size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice ring
 from fairfax, virginia,  Jun 23, 2010

I gave this ring to my daughter for her 18th birthday. She loves it. It looks very stylish and modern. She had her mind set on something from Tiffany but I liked the style of this, gave her the option to keep this or return it, and she chose to keep this ring. I would definitely recommend this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Austin, Texas,  Jun 20, 2010

I purchased this as a gift for my girlfriend. The quality is very good, along with the design I was looking for. The price was very good, as well. The package came when it was promised. She loves her ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from Illinois,  Jun 2, 2010

Ring runs small. Buy a whole size bigger not 1/2 size. Pretty ring though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from charleston, SC,  May 20, 2010

She absoulutely loved it. Plain and simple. I tried something else but we ended up sending it back, This was the one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from SACRAMENTO,  Mar 18, 2010

SUCH A BEAUTIFUL RING THE PICTURES DON'T DO IT JUSTICE!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from London,  Mar 11, 2010

I brought this ring as a wedding ring and well its just perfect, the fit is spot on not too big not too small, and i had to do a convert from Eng size to USA and still the fit was perfect. it looks so much better in real life than in the pic on the net. I dont normaly perchase off of the net but took a risk and boy was it worth it LOVE LOVE LOVE it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous ring
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 10, 2010

I have to say that I was pleasantly suprised by this ring. It looks identical to the picture and is such a lovely and elegant ring, without being too simple. I have received quite a few compliments on the ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Ring!
 from Naples, FL,  Feb 15, 2010

I've had this ring for 7 years, and I still wear it every single day. The quality is amazing, and it really stands the test of time. Very light weight, and very pretty. I receive compliments on it all the time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing
 from SD, CA,  Dec 28, 2009

this is the best ring ever. i adore it. so simple and classic and modern and elegant!! great great buy!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought