Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lacks Sparkle
 from South Carolina,  May 31, 2013

This little bow necklace was a disappointment. I loved how dainty and feminine the bow and chain looked, but the diamonds were sadly lacking in the sparkle department. Even tiny diamonds should shine and these do not. Even with the great price, I just couldn't justify keeping a diamond necklace that does not sparkle. But, I appreciate Overstock's return policy and will keep looking for a perfect bow necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really lovely
 from Baltimore, MD,  Oct 15, 2012

have worn it several times and have found it to be very flattering

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? imagr does not do it justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Denver, CO,  Jul 2, 2012

I was extremely disappointed with this product. I bought this for my maid of honor and when it arrived, it looked like a gift for a 5-year old. The diamonds are barely visible in person, the diamonds have no sparkle, and the chain is extremely flimsy and cheap looking. I had to return this item as there was no way I was going to give it to a grown woman as a gift. I would not recommend this necklace for anyone other than a little girl.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture is extremely enhanced, but the actual shape of the bow is accurate. Appearance of diamonds is not.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate with the bow, inaccurate with the diamonds
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap looking
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from tampa, fl,  May 28, 2012

It wasw a gift for my daughter and she loves it. Always wears it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close - it was a little smaller than i expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Affortable
 from Boise,  May 19, 2011

This is a very affortable item. I purchase this for my little sister and at this price I will probably buy her something else at overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Tulsa,  May 19, 2011

Love my necklace. It's original and very different. Pricing is very good to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 from Omaha,  May 19, 2011

With this bow necklace in my neck my boyfriend keeps calling me is little glift. I like it. I recommend this at 110%.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bow necklace
 from California,  Jan 3, 2011

I was disappointed with this necklace. The chain is very flimsy, and the diamonds don't have much sparkle. If the holidays hadn't been so busy, I would've returned it. However, I will keep it, and perhaps give it as a gift to my daughter, or one of my grandaughters.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun idea
 from Canada,  Nov 27, 2010

I saw this while browsing online and I really liked the bow idea. I think its fun and the addition of diamonds gives it a great sparkle. Looks great hanging from my neck, even better than in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ultra cute
 from Des Moines,  Nov 25, 2010

cute design, nice diamonds, great price, solid serive ....SOLD

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the bow
 Nov 2, 2010

I bought this for myself and i really like it! its much nicer on then in the picture, it shines really nicely in the light and i get compliments on it all the time! shipped it right away! truly cant complain

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute
 Nov 2, 2010

bought this for my daughter! she loves it! wears it everyday! it shines really nice and i find suits her. the design is really nice! cant go wrong

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not worth price
 from los angeles,  Oct 27, 2010

This necklace was a bit disappointing given the price. It had no shine, I returned it and applied the money toward something more impressive. I may have kept it if the price had been reduced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought