Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So Pretty and Delicate!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 9, 2012

It was very close to my expections, and was the perfect gift! It was a birthday gift, and it made the birthday quite happy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty much as described, per specs, but very pretty and sparkly.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Per specs.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality with a fine chain.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely diamond heart
 from Kyle, texas,  Apr 5, 2014

Very lovely diamond heart chain. Was very impressed with this piece of jewelry Would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tiny chain
 from new york ny,  Mar 1, 2014

beautiful pendant wouldn't ask for anything more except the chain that this necklace comes with is so fragile you would need to replace it with a thicker one

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 from Fresno CA,  Feb 18, 2014

Everything comes out good. Its just some problem with delivery issue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The gift for the gf
 from fort myers,  Jan 1, 2014

it looks amazing in the picture and in person but it is very small as big as a finger nail of your thumb, I think it would have looked real tiny around my gf neck so i returned it. Make sure you know that it is tiny and maybe look smaller but other than that the price was great and really fast shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great gift
 from Buffalo, NY,  Dec 31, 2013

A great necklace for the price. Got this necklace for my fiancée for Christmas and she absolutely loved it. Chain looked fragile so I suggest getting a warren try just incase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Perfect
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 25, 2013

I got this as a bitrthday present for my girlfried and she loved it. Looked in alot of stores and I got a way better necklace I could find in the stores for the price I paid. It was perfect better than the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift, poor quality
 from NY,  Aug 5, 2012

it was an amazing gift, girlfriend loved it and was wearing it everyday. It just broke this past weekend though

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? its very small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute
 from La Mesa, CA,  Jul 3, 2012

This is a delicate piece of jewelry. The chain is thin and the heart is small. It's pretty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? accuate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small necklace
 from Indiana,  Jun 5, 2012

The image on screen looks better than the actual product. It looks so small, we have to return it :(

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on screen looks better than the actual product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
things
 from texas,  Apr 17, 2012

it was for my wife and she was very happy. ( it don't take me that many words to say what i think)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rather too delicate (small)
 from NYC,  Apr 17, 2012

This piece is not too bad (tiny diamonds do sparkle), but it was intended for a woman of a medium built body, and it is absolutely too small in all parameters.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfection
 from tampa, fl,  Apr 1, 2012

i bought this for my beautiful, petite daughter's birthday, and it's perfect, just like her!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Necklace!
 from Aston, PA,  Feb 28, 2012

I love this necklace - it is exactly what I wanted and looks just as pictured. It is dainty and the diamonds really sparkle. I am very pleased with this purchase. Do not hesitate to order it - you'll love it too!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to actual necklace
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent qualtiy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for the price
 from Arizona,  Feb 28, 2012

I had looked for similar products elsewhere and was very pleased when this arrived - it is larger than I anticipated, the craftsmanship is good - it is a beautiful piece.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes - actually looked better in real life
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought