Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stop Looking- Buy This!
 from Haddonfield, NJ,  Nov 4, 2010

I searched and searched for the perfect combination of a full-length mirror and jewelry organizer and this one far exceeded my expectations. The quality is unbelievable and it matches my Ethan Allen bedroom set perfectly. It looks like I spent 3 times the money on this. My husband doubted that I would change my ways and stop leaving my jewelry all over the house and I have proved him wrong! It is so convenient to try on and store the jewelry in one place so I am keeping all of my jewelry in one place. My husband has commented a few times and said "you just love that mirror" and I really do! In addition, I found jewelry that I had totally forgotten about because it was in the bottom of a drawer or jewelry box and I find that I am not buying any more jewelry because I know what I already have to wear. This has it all except for a substantial place to store bracelets/bangles but if you or your man is handy, there is room to add longer hooks from the hardware store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy
 from Las Vegas,  Mar 9, 2011

This is an outstanding piece. It's heavy, well made, the hinges are high quality and function smoothly. Due to it's weight, the installation can be problematic, but that's more as something to note rather than a reason to not buy this. It's solved my girl's jewelry storage needs with room to spare, and it looks great. Overstock FTW!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Feb 28, 2011

The wall mirror/jewelry armoire is exacly what I was looking for. It's beautiful, holds lots of jewelry and is easy to access.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jewelery armoire
 from Medford, NJ,  Feb 1, 2011

I read all reviews before purchasing this armoire. I must say it lived up to the reviews, it is beautiful. It is well made and heavy and has lots and lots of room for all my stuff. I buy from Overstock all the time, and this time again I was very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wall-mounted armoire
 from Lancaster County, PA,  Dec 19, 2010

I'm delighted with the wall-mounted armoire. It arrived quickly and in great condition. It holds a lot of jewelry and looks very nice in our bedroom. The mirror is beveled and a nice size. Would recommend it to anyone wanting to make order out of disorder and save space too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth Every Penny!
 from El Cajon, CA,  Oct 3, 2010

This armoire exceeded expectations and is one of the best online purchases I have ever made. The construction of the piece is exceptional and it is absolutely beautiful in our bedroom. There is a lot of room inside it -- if you are looking for primarily necklace storage this is the one for you! The only two improvements I would make is to add a hinge that would allow it to open all the way out and to improve the earring holders, which are minimal and have weird spacing. Since I bought the piece mainly for necklaces this wasn't a problem for me though. It makes a lovely large mirror just on its own as well. My husband was very impressed with the armoire too and didn't have much trouble installing it. Yes, it is quite heavy but it is very solidly made so that's a good thing! We installed it straight into wood so did not have to purchase additional hardware. It is also nice that it comes as one piece so you don't have to assemble anything. Just have some Goo Gone to get the sticky packing tape off of the mirror and then use some glass cleaner. I was hesitant about the cost of this item at first but I have to say that it really is worth every penny. I'm sure I will have this item for the rest of my life.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow
 from Northern California,  Aug 25, 2010

This jewelry armoire/mirror is beautiful! I am amazed at the craftsmanship of this and the detail on the inside as well as the outside. This is almost too beautiful to keep in my bedroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jewelry armoire
 from New York,  Aug 17, 2010

Although this amoire is very well made and heavy (about 40 lbs,) you are going to have to buy longer screws (heavy duty) to hang this. Make sure to find beams in walls and/or hang with white anchors into wall. You will need three of them.....also the lock did not match up..we had to adjust screws on door. Takes some time and effort but it was worth it. Looks very pretty in room and fits a good amount of jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quite lovely
 from Venice CA,  Jul 10, 2010

It took three of us to hang it with NEW metal hardware. The hardware enclosed was meant to hang a light picture instead of a 35 lb. piece. It's really beautiful. Worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous very heavy construction
 from CO,  Apr 22, 2010

We were blown away by how perfectly constructed and beautiful this piece was. I fully expected there to be nicks or breaks from shipping, but it was perfectly packed. It even smelled (pleasantly) of fresh wood polish. Plenty of jewelry hooks and nooks, high quality interior also. This jewelry armoire is absolutely beautiful, and far exceeded our expectations. Word of advice: this is a really BIG 4' tall and heavy unit. It comes with 3 anchor bolts, so if you are in a rental or temporary unit, and plan to remove it someday, I'd make sure I know a good plasterer before hanging this. This is almost heirloom quality furniture and built to last. My daughters are already calling 'dibs'.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Ford City, PA,  Dec 26, 2009

I am so pleased with this purchase. It is so lovely! It is sturdy and solid and beautiful. I can fit so much jewelry in it. Well worth every penny I spent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely 5 star rating!
 Feb 2, 2016

The mirror/cabinet is quality and we'll designed. I was afraid that it might look cheap, but it doesn't at all. It looks like a very expensive piece of art. I was thrilled when we pulled out of the box. It is very heavy and needs two people to hang it. My only suggestion is I wish it had less ring space and more earring space. My earring space is maxed out. But I couldn't find any other product that was a beautiful and quality as this....and most others had the same amount of earring holders. I love it! I've even locked it when I had housekeeping and guests come over. I feel so much safer with it locked when guests are here. Love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 Jan 22, 2016

This armoire is good quality and a beautiful piece to add to my bedroom. Matches my furniture very nicely and easy to hang. Lovely accents around the mirror frame which I did not notice when I purchased so that was a nice surprise. great price for the quality, better than I expected. I have never been disappointed in an overstock purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 Jan 5, 2016

This mounted up easily, has plenty of storage space and is an excellent value. Only thing missing is an easy way to hang earrings. Otherwise it is just perfect! Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deanna
 Dec 2, 2015

This mirror looks very nice on my wall. The hooks on the inside are a little flimsy and we had to do a little work to it before I could hang all my necklaces up. Otherwise very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made
 Nov 14, 2015

This is a beautiful piece of furniture and holds a lot of jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with product
 Jul 18, 2015

Product received well packaged and intact. Installation fairly easy but do need assistance. Product is well made and looks very nice on my wall. Like other reviewers I can now see everything nicely with room for more. The ring slots seem a bit shallow but with a bit of adjustment worked out alright. Although my door does not sit quite flush at the top I'm still giving the product five stars. I am extremely pleased and would recommend to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Christmas present ever...
 Apr 23, 2015

Very good quality, lots of storage space, so much nicer and better value than anything I have found in stores. You won't be dissapointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Descent quality
 Apr 8, 2015

Like this armoire. Its heavy and solid which can make hanging it a bit of a challenge but it did not take us too long, maybe 15mins. It has a good amount of storage space for comparable items, but they could have utilized a bit more of the space in a more efficient way and added more hooks or shelves instead of leaving unused space at the top. Overall I am happy with my purchase so far and would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Roomy
 Mar 2, 2015

I love this Jewelry Armoire. Not only is it beautiful to look at, it holds a lot of jewelry. It's well made and has a nice size mirror. We are very satisfied with our purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought