Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks even better in person
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 13, 2009

There's not much to say about this watch other than you get what you see. It doesn't have any fancy features like chrono or automatic winding. It shows you hours, minutes, seconds and the day. The band is made of rubber. It's battery powered, so you have to change the battery every few years.But it looks fantastic. The crystal is very sturdy (I've worn it regularly for over a year and not a single scratch). It is very accurate, just as a high-quality quartz watch should be. It is a great watch for casual or sport use. It has a very stylish "classic" look. For the price, you couldn't do better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch
 from ny,  Apr 6, 2008

This is a great watch. It's sturdy, attractive, and slim. I wanted a dark watch with some contrasting red, and this fit the bill. The only problem I had was that when I first ordered this watch I received a similar watch with a canvas band. I returned it and they replaced it with the same watch but the correct rubber band. customer service was great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What you see is what you get.
 from Temple, TX,  Jan 9, 2008

No problems with the watch. It feels like a quality timepiece. Very good value for the money. The watch is not bulky to wear and is easy to read. I use it for work and feel comfortable wearing it everywhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indestructible!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 13, 2007

I bought this as watch to use when I go surfing and for other rough activities and it has been amazing. It has resisted the saltwater and the many beatings and it still looks new. Other watches I bought for this purpose usually lasted one to two months at most. Definitely worth buying.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clean and sharp
 from Pompano Beach, Florida,  Sep 20, 2007

This watch looks better than its photo. A very clean design that wears well for sport or dress. It is also very comfortable and quite thin. Love this watch!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hamiton Kahki SWAT
 May 11, 2007

I've had ther same experience and price as the above reviewer. I'd add that it's accuracy is about + 2 seconds per month. Also I have read this model was created for and seen in the movie SWAT. Worn daily among a collection of about 125.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch
 from OH,  May 7, 2007

I got one of these when they were $65. For that price it is very hard to beat this watch. I use mine as a work watch. I work at a Hospital so it really takes a beating. The sapphire crystal still looks new after almost a year of use. The hands and numbers really light up in the dark and the watch is very easy to read. The watch is very light weight and wears well. Swiss movement and a sapphire crystal is a hard combo to beat for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Khaki SWAT
 May 21, 2007

Hamilton's khaki line is an homage to the watch worn by our troops in WW II. This is my second Hamilton and I get compliments on both for their clean classic appearance. Prior to buying my first Hamilton I did some research and learned that due to it's accuracy, Hamitlon was labled the watch of "railroad accuracy," as well being adopted as the official watch of several airlines. I have also seen Hamilton watches worn by Hollywood stars on the big screen, such as this one in the movie "SWAT", and Hamilton's GMT in "Deep Blue".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought