Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Picture don't do it justice!
 from Texas,  Dec 7, 2013

This watch is simply lovely. It very smart looking elegant and classy. I was a little worried because I thought the signature Gucci logo seem too large. Not so the watch is really well made the signature is petite just charming. The price is awesome too, they retail for so much more. Gucci product lasts for years and I could wear this watch dressed up or casual. I also have a small wrist and this is perfect!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it.
 from NJ,  Jan 6, 2015

You have to get this. It looks good and classical. I love this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice designer watch
 from Las Vegas , NV,  Jan 6, 2015

Excellent choice for day and evening wear,I really like this watch .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 Jan 1, 2015

Bought the Gucci watch for my daughter for Christmas and she loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Scottsdale, Arizona,  Dec 18, 2014

The watch is lovely, I would absolutely recommend it for any women as a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

So I got this for my wife for mothers day, but since its a bangle, it's terrible loose and the watch part spins to the inside of her wrist. She made me to return it because she does not want it. Quality is nice, but not adjustable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the design is good but..
 from nj,  Feb 21, 2014

Overstock shipped it so fast. thank you overstock. the watch itself is nice but first, it does not have a second hand and does not have any markings of the time except for 3 o'clock and 8 o'clock. So for me, it's very hard to tell the time and i need some accuracy but with this, i can't even tell what time it is perfectly. i just have to assume.. The clasp is also hard to take off. Other than that, it's a great watch. if you love the silence (no second hand), and don't care about the accuracy of the time, then get this.. if not? don't.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Gr8 watch, showed up in time and packaged so nicely. Ovestock is the best store on line :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely watch
 from Los Angeles,  Dec 26, 2013

Lovely watch. I get a lot of my watches from overstock. and they are all good quality watches

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from Winchester, Mass,  Sep 24, 2013

Great watch to wear with your bracelets. I have stack bracelets and it blends in with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timeless
 Apr 15, 2015

I love it!!! It's that simple!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant watch
 Feb 27, 2015

Unfortunately I returned the watch because I have a small wrist and it was not adjustable. It was delivered quickly and it is a beautiful watch. The return process was easy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gucci watch
 from Mississippi,  Jan 7, 2014

I bought this watch for my daughter Christmas gift. She collects watches and she loves the Gucci watch! She dresses it up with a chunky bracelet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought