Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 77 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This ring is gorgeous.
 from California.,  Mar 20, 2012

I bought this as a promise ring for my boyfriend and he absolutely loves it. He loves the uniqueness of how it looks and how light it feels. I thought it looked better than the picture. I was nervous about buying him this ring because he used to work in a jewelry shop and I was afraid it wouldn't be high standard enough compared to the jewelry he's seen but he absolutely adores it and refuses to take it off. The only thing I didn't like is the box it came in is kind of cheap so you might want to buy your own just in case.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. My boyfriend wears it everyday he refuses to take it off. He loves how light it feels on his finger.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from MI,  Mar 6, 2012

I got this ring for my fiancÚ to wear after our engagement while i was away with the intention of upgrading when we actually got married. He loves this ring and doesn't want the upgrade. In the past year, it has gotten a little scratched, but the brushed metal hides it well. He says it is comfortable on the edges. We like it as much as any of the other more expensive rings we saw at the jewelry stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring!
 from Wadsworth,OH,  Oct 9, 2014

I purchased this ring for my husband and he says it is perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great looking ring
 from north jersey,  Sep 4, 2014

I got this ring to wear to work everyday I do construction and did not want to mess up my real wedding band

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great product for the price. Looks much more expensive than it is. Love the brushed metal finish and the subtle detail.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Choice
 from Phila,Pa,  May 7, 2014

This came perfect for my future husband. My fiance didn't want to have anything too expensive so this ring is perfect for that and looks expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring!!
 from london oh,  Feb 23, 2014

We absolutely love this ring!!!! delivery took longer than we wished but that's the only complaint I have!! looks like a very high dollar ring for reasonable price! my husband loves it and wouldn't want another! this one was only supposed to be temporary but I think it may be around for a long time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It fits finally. Yeah!
 from Gardnerville, NV,  Nov 20, 2013

Have had many problems trying to get a ring that fits that we both like. Glad this one worked out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy ring for good price
 from Palm City, FL,  Jun 5, 2013

Got this ring as a back up wedding band. My husband plays pick up ball a lot and takes his ring off to play. He is always leaving it around. I wanted a ring that looks nice, but is really strong. I didn't' want to pay a ton for it since the likelihood of him losing it is so high. Good quality. We play hard and it has held up perfectly. No scratches or marks.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring looks great on my husband.
 from Cache, OK,  Jan 25, 2013

I bought this ring as an anniversary gift for my husband. He liked it right off. The color and brushed look is very classy. It looks terrific on his hand. He told me that he likes the way the ring is beveled on the inside which helps keep it in place and makes it more comfortable to wear. The size was exactly as I expected and the ring fit perfectly. He has had the ring for four months now and it is still in great shape.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring is slightly darker than the picture shows. I like it even more because it gives it a richer look.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ring
 from atlanta, ga,  Jan 10, 2013

Nice ring, good price, nice smooth inside makes it easy to take on off, without falling off. I'd buy it again

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks a little more curved in the image in reality its very linear
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap and looks great
 from ohio,  Nov 7, 2012

I thought it would look cheaper for the price, but unlike women's rings, this one looks great

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from St. Louis, mo,  Oct 31, 2012

Amazing. It's my husbands spare ring for when he either can't find his, forgot it or playing sports

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from TX,  Oct 25, 2012

I purchased 2 rings at the same time for my husband to choose which he would like best to replace his wedding band that had to be cut from his finger. He probably would have liked this one best but it was flawed through the brushing of the titanium. There were swirls as if the machine went to deep.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual ring was flawed
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring was flawed probably from the machine used to brush the titanium.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size issues
 from MD,  Sep 24, 2012

Hubby couldn't fit the ring as it was marked as size 10 but was really a size 9.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was at least a size smaller. Product quality was good for the price.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product quality was good for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Skeptical at first.. but pleasantly surprised!
 from Alexandria, LA,  Sep 19, 2012

I bought this for my fiancÚ because I told him to pick out the ring he wants. He always picks out inexpensive things for himself though, and this was no exception. My point was that this was something he will be wearing for the rest of his life and it needs to be nice enough to last that long. He was obstinate though, and managed to convince me that this is the style ring he really wanted so of course I had to buy it. However, I did buy two because hey, it was inexpensive enough! I got them in the mail today, though, and I really am impressed (I'm pretty hard to impress when it comes to jewelry, too). They are very nice-looking rings and though they are lightweight I have no doubts about them being able to last for the next 50 years or so. The rings also came in very quickly.. just 2 business days!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks a little bit different, probably just because of the angle of the picture. The grooves are a little wider-looking in person but I actually think it looks better than the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? He hasn't actually tried it on yet, but it looks the same size as another one of his rings that I have.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For being so lightweight, I would have expected it to not be such nice quality. It's very comparable to more expensive rings we looked at in jewelry stores at the mall.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like this ring!
 from Marietta, GA,  Sep 6, 2012

Had an $800 18k white gold ring I lost and when the jeweler was non-responsive when I tried to order a replacement, I went to Overstock.com. For the money, great ring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close, but the inlay in mine is narrower than the picture, nice looking though!
  • How accurate was the sizing? I measured with a paper ring size guide was clearly a twelve, I ordered an 11 based on other feedback and it is perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice, especially for the price and my wife is happy so perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding band
 from IN,  Jul 4, 2012

I was looking for a cheap, but authentic band for my wedding ring. And this ring did the job!! I would recommend anyone to Overstock.com!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Pitt, PA,  Feb 9, 2012

My husband chose this as his wedding ring. Looks really good and size is acurate, but the ring ended up with scratches just after a couple of days and my husband does not have a very phisycal job. In anyevent - we kept the ring - he loves the way it feels and the size of it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked just like on the picture from the site
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, but has scratches after wearing it just for few days
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 from OK,  Dec 30, 2011

This ring is better than in the picture, it is a great ring, true to size, very smooth and my husband says it is very comfortable, great price. Definitely recommend this ring

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 77 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought