Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very pretty and classy looking
 from Texas,  Mar 21, 2014

Love the bracelet, very pretty, can wear to work or evening. Lightweight and not to heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from salinas, california,  Feb 14, 2014

I like the product but need a bigger size, but I really love my items that I order.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big Bangle
 from Buffalo, NY,  May 24, 2013

A mistake. It looked a lot nicer in the photo than it turned out to be. Big but very thin.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks alot cheaper in reality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It's way too big.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks very cheap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and the perfect accessory
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 3, 2012

I bought this as a gift and my wife looks fantastic wearing it out. she stacks it with a couple of other bangles she's purchased from overstock and the price is perfect for the budget minded fashionista that my wife likes to think she is... it's not gold, but it's close enough and it's affordable!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap quality
 from Denver, CO,  Mar 1, 2012

I was hoping for a seemingly nice quality gold bracelet but in this case you get what you pay for. Returned.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not at all.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality
Was This Review Helpful?
Response from Overstock.com
     By Review Response Team
Thank you for writing a review for the Goldtone Textured Floral Relief Bangle Bracelet. We apologize you were not satisfied with your purchase. As per the description, this ring is goldtone on base metal and not actual gold. Again, we apologize for any inconvenience.
 
 
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought