Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Jun 9, 2015

Look cute, Sound cheap when they clank. I just wear the thin two on the other wrist.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointing
 Apr 23, 2015

Small. I can't even get them on my 6 1/2 wrist.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These were too big, had to give them away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
buyer
 Apr 16, 2015

these are great!!! Goes with almost everything I wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A mixed review
 Mar 9, 2015

The narrow bangles are quite pretty on the wrist. The larger bangle is ugly, looks cheap, and I won't be wearing it any time soon. But the price was quite good, so I feel like I got my money's worth with just the narrow bangles. The dainty ones look quite pretty by themselves, or mixed in with my other bracelets, watch, etc. They run small, getting over your hands without scraping a knuckle or two could be difficult.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

When these bracelets arrived, the metal on one of them was actually split almost all the way through at the weld leaving a very, very sharp, jagged edge.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute set
 Feb 15, 2015

Would recommend for the price. Its very cute and stylish for my daughter. Love it,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Stack of Gold Tone Bracelets!
 from Central CT,  Jun 24, 2014

These are beautiful gold tone bangles. Lovely for summer wear with a favorite sleeveless maxi dress!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful set
 from Long Island, NY,  Oct 3, 2013

Great bangle set. Actually 5 bracelets, not 3. A terrific value! Wonderful addition to your bracelet collection or wear on their own. Great buy for yourself or as a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost perfect
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Mar 21, 2013

The bracelets were exactly what i expected until i tried to wear them. they were too big. I wish they came in different sizes. The good news is they look great on my mom. :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? they look just like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate but i wish it carried
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Top Quality and Amazing Service
 from Dallas TX,  Nov 30, 2012

I was very surprised at how quickly the product was delivered. It was carefully wrapped and placed in a velvet bag. Quality workmanship - gorgeous color.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in Person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Textures
 from DANVERS, MA,  Jul 31, 2011

Really cute, fun bracelets. Nice textures in all three of them. Would definitely recommend for everyday use.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Prettier in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice Quallity
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought