Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sweetest Hummingbird Pin Ever!
 from Johannesburg CA,  May 3, 2013

Most hummingbird pins are designed to look like the Ruby-Throated hummer, the only hummer east of the Mississippi River. But cross that river, and DOZENS of varieties are flying around! This pin looks like a feisty Rufous- one of the hummers I see twice a year where I live, first in late spring on their way to Alaska, and again in the fall when they go back to Central America for the winter. I am glad the pin has a "tie-tac" back, rather than a safety-pin type fastener.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much more colorful in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's worth the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute brooch
 from San Gabriel, CA,  Jul 2, 2014

It is a small brooch if you like a small brooch on your clothes. However, the design and color are very nice. It matches with the solid color jacket when you want to show some lively atmosphere.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Swarovski Crystal Hummingbird Brouch
 from Pensacola Fl.,  Jan 23, 2014

My Wife loves this Brouch, would like to see you get one in your inventory about twice the size.The Piece I purchased was perfect for her she wears it all the time.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but smaller than expected
 from SC,  Jan 10, 2014

Beautiful colours and detail. however too small and easy to get lost on scarf or other clothing. the back that holds the pin in place is almost as large as the pin itself. While it probably prevents it from getting lost, the pin would benefit from being larger

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hummingbird brooch
 from Massachusetts,  Jan 5, 2014

It is beautiful but too small - although once pinned to my shirt I loved it !!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye catching
 from Fairhope,  Jan 3, 2014

The brooch is small but very eyecatching. I was pleasantly surprised at how pretty it is

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hummingbird
 from Colorado,  Oct 3, 2013

Absolutely love this brooch. I get a lot of compliments on it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cutest hummingbird!!
 from Lancaster, PA,  Jul 27, 2013

Bought two of these for gifts for my humingbird friends. They are totally cute. Made like tie tacks so they are really easy to put on.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked exactly as shown on site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was just right. Little bird...little pin!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a little rhinestone pin!! Quality for what it is is great! Really this pin is so cute if you're into hummingbirds.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hummingbird Brooch
 from Memphis, TN,  Jun 7, 2013

Unfortunately I did not review the size of the brooch and it was much smaller than I thought it was, so I was disappointed by the size, but not by the item itself!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? I don't know
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top