Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
cute brooch
 from San Gabriel, CA,  Jul 2, 2014

It is a small brooch if you like a small brooch on your clothes. However, the design and color are very nice. It matches with the solid color jacket when you want to show some lively atmosphere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweetest Hummingbird Pin Ever!
 from Johannesburg CA,  May 3, 2013

Most hummingbird pins are designed to look like the Ruby-Throated hummer, the only hummer east of the Mississippi River. But cross that river, and DOZENS of varieties are flying around! This pin looks like a feisty Rufous- one of the hummers I see twice a year where I live, first in late spring on their way to Alaska, and again in the fall when they go back to Central America for the winter. I am glad the pin has a "tie-tac" back, rather than a safety-pin type fastener.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much more colorful in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's worth the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
brooch
 May 6, 2015

Even prettier than its photograph

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hummingbird Brooch
 Apr 23, 2015

Super cute and detailed in color. Gave this as a gift and was well received .Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This hummingbird is absolutely stunning. the details are great, and I love it and recommend it. I get a lot of compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HUMMINGBIRD
 Mar 27, 2015

I LOVE HUMMINGBIRDS ESPECIALLY WITH THE SWAROVSKI CRYSTALS

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
R.H.
 Mar 13, 2015

It's a cute and colorful brooch. I think the size of the brooch is good. It can be worn on a jacket or a sweater.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jay
 Mar 13, 2015

Like. Small. Great on shirt/blouse collar. Unique.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
malibumelme
 Feb 13, 2015

I bought this for my mom who loves hummingbirds and she loves it! The colors are bright and bold but the size of the piece lets you wear it anywhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I read the measurements, but was still surprised at how small this was. It was purchased as a gift, so I wound up supplementing the package. Cute though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small But Beautiful
 from Nevada,  Jan 11, 2015

This pin is small, but really beautiful, just like real hummingbirds ... that;s why they're called flying jewels! I've searched high and low, and this is the prettiest pin I could find. I <3 hummers!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Swarovski Crystal Hummingbird Brouch
 from Pensacola Fl.,  Jan 23, 2014

My Wife loves this Brouch, would like to see you get one in your inventory about twice the size.The Piece I purchased was perfect for her she wears it all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but smaller than expected
 from SC,  Jan 10, 2014

Beautiful colours and detail. however too small and easy to get lost on scarf or other clothing. the back that holds the pin in place is almost as large as the pin itself. While it probably prevents it from getting lost, the pin would benefit from being larger

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hummingbird brooch
 from Massachusetts,  Jan 5, 2014

It is beautiful but too small - although once pinned to my shirt I loved it !!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye catching
 from Fairhope,  Jan 3, 2014

The brooch is small but very eyecatching. I was pleasantly surprised at how pretty it is

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hummingbird
 from Colorado,  Oct 3, 2013

Absolutely love this brooch. I get a lot of compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cutest hummingbird!!
 from Lancaster, PA,  Jul 27, 2013

Bought two of these for gifts for my humingbird friends. They are totally cute. Made like tie tacks so they are really easy to put on.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked exactly as shown on site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was just right. Little bird...little pin!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a little rhinestone pin!! Quality for what it is is great! Really this pin is so cute if you're into hummingbirds.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hummingbird Brooch
 from Memphis, TN,  Jun 7, 2013

Unfortunately I did not review the size of the brooch and it was much smaller than I thought it was, so I was disappointed by the size, but not by the item itself!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? I don't know
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought