Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Dale loves her new frog she received for Christmas I wishes I could have kept it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decorative jewelry
 from Nashville, TN,  Dec 17, 2014

Receiver of gift could not have been more pleased. I was glad I purchased the pin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ribbit***
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jun 24, 2014

I ordered the frog and I expected to get some cheep looking frog. And I was wrong, it was very nice Crystal Frog.. The Multi-colored Crystals flicker very nicely in the light. If you like frogs - this is one you can afford to buy and be happy you bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
goldtone multi-colored crystal frog brooch
 from Connecticut,  Jun 12, 2014

This frog is just the cutest, very luxurious looking and everyone loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Cute!
 from Prescott. Az,  Feb 9, 2014

Love this....bought to give as a gift but had to have it when I opened it! It is very colorful and fun!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful crystal pin
 from SC,  Jan 10, 2014

Good for dressing up a jacket, scarf or black or solid colored dress. Good value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable Frog!
 from Massachusetts,  Dec 17, 2013

Bought this for my sister for Christmas, I was afraid it would be too big, but perfect size for a sweater. She loves frogs and loves Swarovski crystals. The big is adorned in beautiful colors, it is bright and happy, even better than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Frog Lover
 from Texas,  Oct 15, 2013

I am a "frog lover" and this is only the second frog pin I have - I love it - he is so cute, and I wear him all the time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sooooo cute
 May 22, 2015

This little guy is whimsical and extremely cute. I love him.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Frog collector
 May 5, 2015

How can you resist that adorable face. He makes me happy when I wear him.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bought for sister she is frog crazy was fast shipping well worth the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
croak
 Mar 28, 2015

THIS IS AN ADORABLE PIN. IT HAS RECEIVED MULTIPLE GREAT COMMENTS WHEN I WEAR IT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
he's a cutie!
 Mar 3, 2015

I can't wait until summer when I'll put him on my bag where I can see him every day. He makes me laugh.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought