Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
cute brooch
 from San Gabriel, CA,  Jul 2, 2014

It is a small brooch if you like a small brooch on your clothes. However, the design and color are very nice. It matches with the solid color jacket when you want to show some lively atmosphere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweetest Hummingbird Pin Ever!
 from Johannesburg CA,  May 3, 2013

Most hummingbird pins are designed to look like the Ruby-Throated hummer, the only hummer east of the Mississippi River. But cross that river, and DOZENS of varieties are flying around! This pin looks like a feisty Rufous- one of the hummers I see twice a year where I live, first in late spring on their way to Alaska, and again in the fall when they go back to Central America for the winter. I am glad the pin has a "tie-tac" back, rather than a safety-pin type fastener.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much more colorful in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's worth the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hummingbird Lovers
 Oct 18, 2015

My mother and I love to talk about what kind, how many, and what the humming birds do that we see out our windows on the feeders. I purchased this for her because she enjoys them so much. The Swarovski crystals really make the brooch sparkle. I am sure she will love it as much as she loves watching the real birds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
brooch
 May 6, 2015

Even prettier than its photograph

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Karen
 Jun 30, 2016

I purchased this pin for y 92-year old mother. Since she loves hummingbirds, she loved the pin! The petite size is awesome, and the pin really "popped" on her sweaters and jackets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable Hummingbird
 Jun 14, 2016

This adorable little pin is a great gift to encourage friends or to insert in thank you cards.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pin
 May 5, 2016

Beautiful but very tiny, should be classified as a pin not a brooch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheri
 Apr 25, 2016

Nice craftsmanship, although the pin is smaller than expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy08
 Mar 21, 2016

Colorful and very pleasant to wear!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Janson2
 Mar 14, 2016

Love, love love this pin. It is a nice small pin. Makes a nice accent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Brooch
 Feb 5, 2016

Gave this to my mom. It was pretty - but nothing spectacular. I think she liked it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hummingbird tac pin
 Jan 7, 2016

Very pretty and just the right touch to accent apparel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL HUMMING BIRD
 Dec 27, 2015

THIS HUMMINGBIRD IS REALLY BEAUTIFUL. I HOPED IT WOULD HAVE BEEN A LITTLE BIGGER. THE PROBLEM IS IT DOES NOT HAVE A SAFE CATCH. IT HAS A SMALL TIC TAC CLOSURE. SO IT LIMITS WHERE YOU CAN PIN IT. I LOST A LOT OF PINS LIKE THIS.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sweet
 Dec 15, 2015

Smaller than I expected but it is very pretty and delicate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
janice l
 Oct 19, 2015

comfortable and attractive

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 Oct 15, 2015

Gave as a gift and was well received

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pam
 Oct 13, 2015

small but very pretty.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darlling
 Sep 23, 2015

This hummingbird is small but beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This little brooch is a charmer
 Aug 20, 2015

I love wearing it to close a blouse of the same colors. A great purchase. I'll use it for many years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hummingbird Brooch
 Apr 23, 2015

Super cute and detailed in color. Gave this as a gift and was well received .Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought