Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from west chester pa,  Sep 30, 2010

for the money , this ring is very nice shines nicely gave it as a gift and it was loved

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Kokomo, IN,  Jan 10, 2012

This ring is great. It is exactly as it appears in the photograph and the sizing is pretty accurate. The inside of the ring is rounded so there aren't any problems putting the ring on or taking it off--no rough edges to cut into your skin. If you are looking for an inexpensive ring that still is quality work, this is the one for you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ABSOLUTELY WORTH IT!!!!!!!!
 from Bronx, NY,  Jun 24, 2011

I absolutely have been in love with this ring for months now. I've asked for it as a gift plenty of times from several different people. i eventually ended up buying it myself and ohh did I fell in love more. I girlfriend loved it so much that she took it away from me. HOW DID THAT HAPPEN? simple, she asked to try it on and I've yet to received it back. She absolutely love the way it looked on her. I tried explaining to her that it's a mans ring but she refused to hear it. It couldn't fit on no other finger but her middle finger, but that didn't stop her from keeping it. She's now telling that it'll be nice for us both to have the same tribal ring, so guess what I've just done. YES, I ordered another one, this time in a bigger size so we could both have it on the same middle finger. but it's a very lovely piece, and hey did you see the price??? I might get another one soon.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Much better in person
  • Did the product fit true to size? Ran just a Little bit small
  • How is the quality of the product? Very flattering. It does not reflects its price (cheap) very beautiful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Latest Purchase
 from Temple Hills, MD,  Aug 31, 2010

i got an e-mail from overstock.com in reference to the ring & i thought i would like to get that. i waited till i got home & decided to purchase it. within 5 days, i got the ring and i love it. my partner introduced me to overstock.com & i love it when they have men's jewelry. the jewelry is awesome

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring but wrong sizing
 from San Diego, CA,  May 1, 2013

Ring recieved promptly and in polished/non scratched condition. However, the sizing was wrong 1 full size and unfortunately can't wear it on the finger I wanted. Gave it to my nephew. Looks great and gold not worn yet as most inexpensive rings like this do have the habit of doing. Price definitely right, but order a size bigger so you may actually wear it. Only 3 stars because of that major mistake.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? terrible. 1 size down from what I ordered.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from s,  Dec 1, 2012

comfort fit is a little strange, order 1 size larger

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a NICE ring !
 from Ellensburg, WA,  Nov 22, 2012

Very comfortably fitting ring, beautiful design, looks like yellow & white gold, & goes perfect for any occassion & with any attire.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image alike actual item
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size 11 I ordered was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very impressive quality & real value
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift with great price
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jun 24, 2012

I bought this ring as a gift for my father on fathers day and he loves it! And he said the size was perfect. He likes the style, and the combination of gold and silver. I would recommend this as a gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? its exactly the same from the site
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent, pretty light overall its nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit for a king
 from Fosston, MN,  May 17, 2012

This ring turned out to be more attractive than I thought it would be. Glad I got it, and i really love it a lot!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks just as good as it did in the pictures
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A beautiful ring
 from Wellsville, New York,  May 13, 2012

I would recommend this product to any man. It is a nice ring for any occaision.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Madison, WI,  Apr 27, 2012

The ring is easy to wear. The inside curves, so I don't feel it around my finger. I can take it off comfortably, but it won't fall off by itself. Best ring I own.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Mine isn't as bright, but I like it
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Goldplated Tribal Design Ring
 from Vancouver, WA,  Apr 24, 2012

Exellent item! I wish I bougt two. Ecceded my expectations, very beautiful, yet very chip!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Wasilla,AK,  Mar 30, 2012

Got this ring for my wedding band. I love tribal and I couldn't believe that I found this design on a ring! It totally matches my fiancÚ s band and my personality!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture is a little fuzzy. Glad we took the risk to buy it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect fit.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, shiny, looks great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IT WILL DO FOR A WHILE
 from TENNESSEE,  Mar 25, 2012

TEENAGERS WILL LOVE THIS FOR JUNK JEWELRY, BUT ADULTS SAVE YOUR MONEY AND BUY SOMETHING MORE AGE WORTHY.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? GREAT PHOTO NOT SO MUCH FOR THE RING!
  • How accurate was the sizing? TO BIG!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OKAY FOR A TWEEN JUST LEARNING TO HAVE HIS OWN JEWELRY.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring was not what I expected
 from West Point,IA,  Mar 14, 2012

The picture made the ring look more engraved. A nice ring just not what I expected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? A little deceiving
  • How accurate was the sizing? Seemed to run small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not bad quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I had a very bad experience been delivered before valentine's Day. received 2nd replacement and has been returned for a smaller size. I was surprised had so many problem getting the merchandise, because I bought from overstock many times and nver had a problem.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the actual ring looks different from the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I am waiting for smaller size. the ring was a little big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks fine , but I wont know if tarnish until is worn a few times
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding band
 from Campbellsville, KY,  Jan 6, 2012

This was a replacement wedding ring for my husband and he has since lost this one too. We have finally downsized the new ring to a size that won't fall off..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive ring
 from Fort Myers, FL,  Dec 6, 2011

I receive good compliments for it when I wear it and one friend likes trying it on and wants to buy it from me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It fits the description
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits right.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality metals.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring, nice price
 from central Maryland,  Nov 5, 2011

All in all this is a nice every day sort of wear ring. The luster in the picture disappears almost immediately after touching the ring for the first time, but even when not as shiny it is still attractive. This is not a ring you would wear to a fancy dress party, but for showing off your tribal style on a day to day basis, it'll work just great. If you're purchasing for a teenager no need to worry that you're going to embarrass them OR give them something they wouldn't appreciate in terms of value; it's a decent quality ring, won't turn your fingers strange colors, looks nice, but isn't fine jewelry. Pretty good, really. Just remember, this is not a flashy ring and not a cocktail style ring, so if you're looking for major bling power, look elsewhere.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? overall the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quite decent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful, husband loved it
 from bush, la,  Oct 19, 2011

i got for my husband and he loved it..i got it in 3 days..it was perfect, just like the picture....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top