Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
bracelet a terrific value
 from Grand Island, Nebraska,  Jul 19, 2011

I wear several bracelets at one time and needed one that could hold it's own with my other bracelets. This braceelet has done that and more. Very comfortable on and has a very nice finish and color.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image on site does not do product justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. bracelet has a nice "heft" to it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
spender
 from Texas,  Jun 14, 2011

I like 2 of these to wear as a heavy chain necklace. It is an eye-catcher.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from San Francisco Ca,  May 30, 2011

Not too heavy not too light. The clasp is sturdy which I'm always picky about. Got what i expected.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? True to the desription
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Hot!
 from PA.,  Apr 6, 2011

This Braclets looks like real gold no one can tell the difference unless you tell them, A great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold plated bracelet
 from Southfield Mi.,  Dec 28, 2013

Love it just what I've been looking for, have gone six tears with out a Bracelet now I have what I want

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy customer
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Oct 16, 2012

I love this bracelet. It's kind of heavy but in the good way; I like the weight of it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking bracelet
 from JACKSON N.J.,  Sep 18, 2012

Nice alternative to gold while still having a high quality piece. Gold plating had a very nice patina over the stainless steel . Great deal !!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? EXCELLENT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Los Angeles,  Aug 13, 2012

I returned it because it was too glitsy looking. Delivery was fine, price was fine, just didn't like the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love shoping here . there're a lot of good thing here that I would like to buy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? goood
  • How accurate was the sizing? Alittle difference
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold plated bracelet
 from Newark, NJ,  Feb 11, 2012

The bracelet is just ok. The color is a little funny and is thicker than what I thought it would be. I am giving it a 3/5 just because it does not look iriginal, or special. It is just a gold plated bracelet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual is ticker than what the image looks.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks fine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bracelet
 from Burlington, NC,  Jul 28, 2011

As cited above the bracelet was too small for my wirst so I needed to return it. Of course the return postage cost me $$$ plus but was a good repeat lesson in that sizing is alway a gamble when buying jewelry on line. Overstrock did refund imy purchase in a reasonable time. Probably a good purchase if you have a 7 1/2 in. wrist..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it did.
  • How accurate was the sizing? this was the problem. the details cited it was 8.25 inches in length. I have a size 8 in. wrist. I couldn't close the clasp.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. for the price the quality was what you would expect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gold braclet ????
 from florida,  Jul 20, 2011

cheap looking, way too briight,looks fake and not attractive

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? unable to see exact gold coloring
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
reasonable for the price
 from wilmington, de.,  Jul 11, 2011

very nice value for a mans bracelet.The clasp is difficult til you get used to it, but very attractive.I would reccomend this as a nice affordable addition to your jewelery.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image was accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? size seemed small and somewhat disappointing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was fine for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought