For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Goldplated Stainless Steel Colored Ring
 from KANSAS,  Apr 18, 2014

Was very disappointed expected something more elegant very cheap design.My doll is wearing it now as a hairpiece.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lots of compliments on this ring!
 from LA,  Apr 24, 2013

I got the pink because I'm a breast cancer survivor, but it could be worn by anyone, it's just pretty :). Everyone notices this ring and compliments, but yet it isn't overbearing. Its really a nice size, comfortable to wear, very affordable ring. I like it so much, I'm thinking of getting another color, hehe

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. been wearing it for a few weeks and see no sign of wear.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sturdy ring.
 from California,  Mar 30, 2013

I bought two rings because I read another review that stated the ring was small. Two rings are not needed but does look nice together. One ring can stand alone just fine. I bought a pink and black one. The rings are very pretty. The rings are also a little bulky on the sides where the fingers meet but that would not stop me from buying another one. I am happy with this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black cubic zirconia ring
 from New Jersey,  Jul 23, 2014

This is a very pretty ring that you can dress up or down, I was very happy with the look and quality of it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice simple ring
 from Omaha NE,  Jul 9, 2013

significant enough to be worn on it's own or it looks great when paired with another ring. nice qualifty -- great value for the money

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks much better in person and is more significant of a ring than I originally thought
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT!!!!!
 from Long Island, NY,  Mar 31, 2013

This ring is B E A U T I F U L !!!! I ordered the pink & I love it. It's just the right size. Nothing too gaudy. The stones are sparkly. Definately a great deal for the price. I might even purchase another in a different color! Would def reccomend this!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the ring is lovely u get what u pay for
 from quincy mass,  Feb 12, 2013

Omg I love it it is so cute the pink just sparkles the ring is pretty

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine right size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of sparkle
 from Oklahoma,  Jan 31, 2013

Liked it so much I ordered another one, One by it self, was not wide enough. Two together are just right. Much better looking in person. I got the green color

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top