Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
5
 from GA,  Jul 30, 2013

I like this ring. It is bold and makes a statement. May not be for everyone, but I enjoy wearing it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? 4
  • How accurate was the sizing? 5
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, bold getn's ring, that wears well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BAD ***!!
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 29, 2014

I'm just satisfied with this item. I read some other reviews here from people who had got it before.. & I'm now of the belief that the people who weren't so thrilled & enthused by this ring don't understand what they are getting. Its got that dark, besnson & hedges type feel as well with the black & gold. I had rings from this brand before so I knew my size. Snug fit. THANKS!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Goldplated men's ring
 from Bridgeport, Ct.,  May 6, 2013

It has a nice weight, good size and it feels great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great, pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, it feels great (just received it a week ago).
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
did match my image
 from new orleans,  Mar 22, 2013

Would reccomend just too small for me, it was not my style

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from OH,  Mar 6, 2013

This was a gift for my husband and he loves it. It's a big ring and he has big hands so it looks nice on him. He wears it all the time. I got it because of the durability of stainless steel and if the plating wears off it won't turn his finger green or irritate the skin.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? don't know
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's bearuiful and doen't look cheep
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good looking
 from El Segundo, California,  Mar 2, 2013

Thus ring really looks good and I fits me very well. I am very happy that I bought it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Most accurate of any ring I own!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks good, fits well and stands up to daily wear in physically demanding environment
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OC
 Jun 30, 2016

A little on the gaudy side and a perfect accent ring. Reminiscent of a school class ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not for small people.
 Jun 30, 2016

worth the money. not for everone,but I like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grunt03
 Jun 30, 2016

Very good ring and nice size, little big, but wears well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
like the ring, but stone comes loose.
 Apr 14, 2016

purchased 2 rings. the stone came loose in both, and made an annoying sound.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I schober
 Apr 8, 2016

Great, stunning, heavy, looks rich!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well worth it...
 Dec 11, 2015

Great detailed Ring if you are in to a little bit larger style of Ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Massive
 Nov 24, 2015

This ring is big covers my knuckle fits my middle finger. Everyone notices it and asks where I got it. Will recommend .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegance at its finest
 Nov 23, 2015

very elegant looking...I love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BA Ring
 Oct 20, 2015

Bad As- Looks Great. better then exspected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap
 Oct 14, 2015

4 prongs holding the black enable stone were bare metal

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amr. Dave
 Sep 3, 2015

Pleasantly surprised! Very comfortable, man-sized ring which got many positive comments from both men and women.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice ring
 Aug 8, 2015

I have had numerous compliments on my ring. It is a big ring that attracts a lot of attention. I just love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr.
 Jul 22, 2015

Good buy. Excellent fit. Everybody likes this ring. It looks better in real life than on the computer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
carol
 May 7, 2015

seemed to feel to bulky on the finger awkward

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought