Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
5
 from GA,  Jul 30, 2013

I like this ring. It is bold and makes a statement. May not be for everyone, but I enjoy wearing it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? 4
  • How accurate was the sizing? 5
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, bold getn's ring, that wears well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Goldplated men's ring
 from Bridgeport, Ct.,  May 6, 2013

It has a nice weight, good size and it feels great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great, pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, it feels great (just received it a week ago).
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
did match my image
 from new orleans,  Mar 22, 2013

Would reccomend just too small for me, it was not my style

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from OH,  Mar 6, 2013

This was a gift for my husband and he loves it. It's a big ring and he has big hands so it looks nice on him. He wears it all the time. I got it because of the durability of stainless steel and if the plating wears off it won't turn his finger green or irritate the skin.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? don't know
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's bearuiful and doen't look cheep
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good looking
 from El Segundo, California,  Mar 2, 2013

Thus ring really looks good and I fits me very well. I am very happy that I bought it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Most accurate of any ring I own!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks good, fits well and stands up to daily wear in physically demanding environment
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy duty ring
 from Grand Island, Ne.,  Nov 15, 2013

Ring was bigger than expected,kinda bulky on top.I like black onyx and have other rings. Ring is heavy,but seems to be well made,very nice!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Montrose, CO,  Aug 31, 2013

This ring is heavy and seems to be well crafted, especially for the price. It's actually a little bigger than I expected it to be and has kind of a "Barnaby Collins" vibe. I like it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top