Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks more like rose gold
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 26, 2013

It's a cute little ring, but definitely more rose gold than yellow gold as shown (I'm actually doubting it's real gold at all). But besides that, it's a cute little ring. Like a wire that is soldered into a ring. I probably wouldn't recommend it to a friend because I think you can find a better one in the same style elsewhere. But it's cute (and cheap) enough to keep instead of return.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? more red in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my ring
 from Lemoore, California,  Jul 25, 2013

I liked how it looked as soon as I received it in the mail which only took a few days to get to me. The only issue I had was trying to decide which finger to wear it on. looks good on my thumb but I finally chose my left ring finger to wear it on. Makes my hands look dainty.. I will in the future be looking at your web site to see what else catches my fancy..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks just like it looked on the web site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits just fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I like how it looks on my finger, looks dainty but it has a strong feel to it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute little ring
 from Tulsa, OK,  Feb 8, 2013

This is a very thin ring, and it looks like there is a solder seam on the underside that will probably weaken over time. It's probably not a huge issue; I will probably get tired of wearing it before the ring wears out. It is a very cute ring, though.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? More gold colored than picture shows
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be fairly good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty little ring
 from IA,  Oct 25, 2012

Great ring, can wear it with anything! I have small fingers, and I like that it doesn't overpower my hand.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Utah,  Jul 20, 2012

This was my first O.co purchase and I loved it. The shipping was fairly prompt (sooner than I anticipated) and the product was just what I wanted. The ring is small and dainty, what I was looking for, and fits great. Wonderful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor craftsmanship.
 from Seattle, WA,  Jun 26, 2012

The ring is cute. Is a fun piece to have-but you are not paying for a keeper or anything of quality. I don't regret purchasing it, though.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not the same craftsmanship. I found it to be a bit for angular than the image provided.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I would say the fitting was fair.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was average. You definitely are getting what you pay for.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Feb 7, 2012

I love this ring. I'd been wanting it for a while and it totally met my expectations!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from New York, NY,  Nov 30, 2011

This picture does not do this ring any justice. Perfect for everyday wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture does not do this ring any justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 from California,  Nov 30, 2011

The ring is a lot shinier in person and looks more like gold, not cheap. Its very simple but I like it for its simplicity. Great ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? No Justice!
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, little ring!
 from Kansas,  Sep 22, 2011

This ring arrived and looks as shown in the picture. It is very "dainty" and somewhat thin but nice for everyday wear. Would definately reccomend!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true to picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the size and structure.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Goldfill Knot Ring
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 20, 2011

This ring came quick and was everything I expected. It's a nice little right hand ring for everyday wear. I have had it for about a month and havent taken it off. I dont even know its there.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect gift!
 from CA,  Jun 22, 2011

I bought this as a gift. It fit perfectly! The ring was in good condition, and I liked that in came packaged in a small box.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought