Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Spiral Earrings
 from Schaumburg, IL,  Jun 5, 2014

I was very pleased with the quality and look of this earrings. They are so easy to put on and they look great with almost anything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Birthday Present to Myself
 from Charlottesville, VA,  May 2, 2014

I've wanted these earrings for years, after I first saw them in a catalogue, but they were too expensive. Then, on my birthday, there they were at a reduction. They are beautiful, light and shimmering, and I have received many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thread Earings.
 from San Diego, Ca,  Apr 30, 2014

I have received many compliments on the earrings, Several friends want to purchase similar ones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bought these for my daughters birthday. Love the colors and design. I do have to say they are a little tricky to put on, but once on, they are lovely! My daughter is very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
spiral earrings
 from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania,  Oct 31, 2013

nice product. wear them often people comment on the look of the earrings. they are very nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another Great Buy...
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jun 21, 2013

I am so pleased with Overstock's earring selection and these are one of the reasons why. Their unique design and the colors are cool and calming. Blues and purples are my two favorite colors anyways so I have quite alot of clothes with those colors. I don't like to wear the same earrings 2 days in a row (just like clothes) so I let my earrings dictate what scrub I'm wearing. LOL I highly recommend these to anyone who is serious about showing off their ears!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact...
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent workmanship...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THANKS, DAD!!
 from levittown, pa,  Jan 12, 2013

My daughter loved them!! I got a great big hug.xxxx

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Besutiful and lightweight
 from virginia,  Aug 7, 2012

Had some like this handmade years ago but lost one. Glad to find them again. Love them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? ns
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy looking uniique earrings
 from Leesburg, VA,  Mar 24, 2012

I love unique looking earrings. These fit the bill. Just the right length....classy enought to dress up casual jeans outfit.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tons of Complements
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Feb 29, 2012

This was a great buy for the price. It was a gift that was thoroughly enjoyed and still worn today. Can't get her to take them off. She has gotten so many compliments from them as well almost daily. If your friend, lover, mother, sister, anyone you plan on giving a gift too loves spirals I would highly recommend these.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product was better than the photo..
  • How accurate was the sizing? Did not check the sizing on the site before my purchase, but we were pleased with their size when they arrived.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful Coloring.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought