Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Necklace!
 from Breaux Bridge, LA,  Dec 30, 2011

This necklace is super cute. Bought as Christmas gift, now buying one for myself with matching bracelet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Prettier in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace
 from Phila PA,  Dec 29, 2011

I bought this as a gift and it is a very pretty necklace. I have only seen my friend wear it on a few occasions.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty much the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty much the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Apopka, Florida,  Dec 14, 2011

love this neckalce, i get loads of compliments every time i wear it!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little necklace
 from Washington, DC,  Aug 2, 2011

This is a very nice little necklace, and I find I have worn it more often than I expected. The light and dark pearls go with many outfits and the short strand means that it looks great as a choker with scoop-neck summer type pullovers and shirts. The quality of the necklace is very high and the flat "coins" as the pearls means that the necklace lies flat and itsn't bulky to wear. This was a great purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The necklace looked even better "in person" than on the site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the coin perals is very high.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Ok
 from Bakersfield CA,  Feb 5, 2011

Very peaty but you get what you pay for. Im wondering after how many times of wearing it will it break because the clasp and links are very cheap. But it has a very elegant look to it which is what I was wanting.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 Jan 23, 2011

This necklace is very beautiful.Very good value for the money; makes me look classy even if I do not wear any other jewelry.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Lantana, TX,  May 13, 2010

Bought this necklace and others from Overstock.com as gifts for my baby shower hostesses. This piece was so beautiful even though it was on the lower end price piont. It was my favorite piece out of all the selections. It lays very well on your neckline, has colors that go with casual wear and possibly formal and the silver connecting the pearls makes it more sturdy handling and looking. I really enjoyed giving it as a gift and have heard that she truely likes it. I need to purchase one for myself and will do pretty soon.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Mosinee, WI,  Apr 15, 2010

Very nice necklace. Very pretty and can wear with almost anything.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice necklace
 from WV,  Dec 2, 2009

This is the second one I bought. I liked mine so much, I got one for a friend. Thanks, Overstock

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like it
 from Northern Virginia,  Oct 22, 2008

I was a bit surprised I didn't get more compliments on this or the other necklace like it I bought. I, however, find it quite pretty. I have only worn it once, but I did pretty much buy it to go with one particular shirt. I got the matching earrings and I find the set a very nice addition to my outfit.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top