For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
THESE RINGS ARE GREAT, GOING BACK FOR OTHER COLORS
 from MARIETTA, OHIO,  Aug 27, 2012

I LUV LUV THESE RINGS, MY SISTER SEEN MINE AND I HAD TO PURCHASE TWO FOR HER ,PLANNING ON GOING BACK FOR MORE COLORS AND PURCHASE THE NECKLACE . THE DRUZY IS REALLY GOOD QUALITY !!! MY FAVORITE NEW RINGS !!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? GREAT
  • How accurate was the sizing? JUST PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. THE QUALITY IS WONDERFUL !
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good
 from Hamden ct,  Jan 9, 2013

I can understand what people are saying about the mount but it is actually very sturdy and lightweight which I like. It is extremely comfortable because of the smooth silver. I knew that the gem part would be rough ( you can see that in the picture of it on the side) so it was exactly like I expected. It adds glamour to my finger without being to much bling. Btw... Got the silver. Love this ring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yup
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little small but not much
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product
 from Raynham, MA,  May 30, 2014

This is the second Glitzy Rocks sterling & drusy ring I've purchase from Overstock. The quality of the drusy stones is excellent and the silver band is sturdy. Would recommend this to anyone.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  May 13, 2014

I had wanted a metal color Druzy ring. I got the silver. It doesn't sparkles as much as would like, but it serves the purpose.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative Review
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Nov 12, 2013

This ring did not meet my expectations. The color of the stones and the sparkle was just ok.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but not the best quality.
 from Ogdensburg, NY,  Feb 23, 2013

I bought this ring to try some druzy. For the price it was a safe bet. It's pretty enough, but the round drusy setting is pretty shottily attached to a very cheap ring. Compare the price of this drusy ring to others on the market and it's a fair compromise, I suppose. I'm keeping it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture makes it look a little higher in quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's pretty enough, but you get what you pay for.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 from wi,  Jan 4, 2013

Well worth the money! Nice crystal size like sugar not chunking nice color and simple setting to display stone!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nicely made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy customer
 from GA,  Jan 2, 2013

This ring was a gift for Christmas. It came real fast in the mall and was exactly what I ordered.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product on the site was the same as what I expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It fit!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product was great, my Mom loved it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dissapointed
 from NY,  Dec 31, 2012

The ring looks very nice at first glance however, when you touch the glitzy rock, it is rough. For a cocktail ring for women it presents a danger to anything soft and or nylon. It catches to all soft surfaces and damages them. I would not recommend this ring for women to use as a cocktail ring unless you plan to have a fight and need a weapon to defend yourself with. The surface of the glitzy rock is so rough that you can inadvertently scratch someone and hurt them before you even realize it. If you do get this ring, you will have to wear it with caution.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring looks really pretty. In comparison to the image on site is perfect.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Though the ring looks pretty, it has some flaws. The surface of the glitzy rocks are rough and catch on to everything when touched.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 from Greenville, NC,  Dec 24, 2012

This ring is okay to wear for fun, but it's not nice costume or dress jewelry by any stretch. The mounting looks like it's from a quarter vending machine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Myeh
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The mounting is very poor quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughter loved it!
 from New York,  Dec 19, 2012

There are a lot of poor imitations out there, but this ring is lovely, good stone, nice silver.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK for the money
 from Fairfax, VA,  Dec 19, 2012

The stone looked really pretty and had a great color but the actual ring itself felt a little cheap. The silver is very light which makes it feel a little like something you got out of a vending machine. However, the ring looks pretty nice so if you're buying it for yourself, it will show well. If you're buying it as a gift, it may be obvious it wasn't very expensive.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE AND GLITZY
 from New York,NY,  Dec 8, 2012

I can't stop looking at my hand. I love this ring in gold and the price is excellent.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks so much better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think it is very well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Woodridge, IL,  Jan 10, 2013

I expected the top of the ring to have a clear protection glass or cover on it but it doesn't, it just has the rock out in the open with a rough surface.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It didn't
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. No protection on the top like I thought it would be
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top