Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring
 Jan 20, 2016

The stone in the ring is very pretty. My daughter loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Druzy Ring
 May 5, 2015

Having just discovered this style (druzy) I didn't know what to expect. The ring is beautiful. Shiny and eye-catching, I'm glad I purchased it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tina D.
 Feb 17, 2015

I received this ring and was very happy with it. The overall size of ring is not too large and not too small it's a perfect size for anyone. The stone in this ring is very beautiful and sparkles even more beautifully than I expected. Also I ordered a size 7 and these rings do run true to size. I bought it as a gift for my sister's b-day and I'm well pleased it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing
 from Milford,MI,  May 3, 2014

i bought these as gifts they were extremely happy but the bands are very delicate the stone is amazing great value for the price thank you overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sparkle of dreams
 from COLLEGE PARK GA,  Feb 23, 2014

I added these drusy to my collection. and I love them. the price was great also. thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring for the price.
 from Grayson, Ky,  Dec 25, 2013

Remember you get what you pay for. This is a nice ring for the price but don't expect the quality of a more expensive item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Recommended
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Nov 12, 2013

Not impressed with this ring - rather small and the stones are dull.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GLITZY
 from New York, NY,  Nov 30, 2012

THIS RING IS SO PRETTY.MUCH PRETTIER IN PERSON. IT SPARKLES LIKE CRAZY AND COLOR SO PRETTY. THE SIZING WAS A LITTLE SMALL SO GO UP 1/2 SIZE OR NEXT SIZE. FOR THE PRICE IT'S A KEEPER/

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? LOOKED BETTER IN PERSON
  • How accurate was the sizing? THE SIZING WAS A LITTLE SMALL- SIZE UP
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. QUALITY OF THE STONE WAS SUPER; SHINES AND SPARKLES.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring for great price
 from Bossier City, LA,  Nov 15, 2012

Very pretty drusy, got the rainbow. Verty pretty for the price, have gotten many compliments on the ring. The silver is thin, but that doesn't bother me. Fits well and looks great. Thanks for a great product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual ring was much prettier than on the computer
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ALL OF RING IS NOT 925 STERLING SILVER
 from decatur,ga,  Nov 13, 2012

i was disapointed because i did not know the ring on bottom of setting was not sterling silver. it did turn on me. But i know what to look for in the future. ladies if it does not say 925 STERLING SILVER DO NOT BUY OR SEND BACK.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image is good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ring SETTING is the only thing real
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought