Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not what it appears
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Dec 20, 2011

While I realize you get what you pay for, I was very disappointed in the product I received. First, the image leads you to believe the stone is genuine turquoise and no where in the description does it state the stone is synthetic, which it is. If that alone isn't enough to sway you from making this purchase, the actual ring was badly misshapen and bent. It looks as though it was run over. I do not recommend this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not even close. The stone appears much bigger in the photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not accurate at all. The ring was actually bent and misshaped
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classy ring
 from Eastern Washington state,  Nov 6, 2013

This is one of the most comfortable rings I have ever purchased and worn. It looks beautiful and is big enough to look good even on my big fat fingers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jul 26, 2013

I bought this ring to coordinate with other pieces of turquoise I had received as a gift. I love the ring and it feels like a statement piece on my finger when I wear it. I love the fact that it has the marcasite surrounding the setting, which makes it much dressier than the ordinary, garden variety turquoise you normally see.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, so good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as large as pictured
 from richmond, va,  Feb 14, 2013

The ring was rather small. It would help to have it pictured on someone's hand like you do with other rings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I thought it would be larger
  • How accurate was the sizing? the ring fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Texas,  Aug 14, 2012

I bought this ring for myself and I love it!! The size and product description were extremly accurate. It's a beautiful ring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty ring
 from signal mountain,TN,  Jan 18, 2012

my teen daughter had been looking at turquois rings for some time but didnt want one with a southwestern feel. this one was perfect. She loved it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? it fit perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i was very pleased with quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 7, 2012

I bought this for my mom for Christmas and she loooooves it! She rarely wears the jewelry I buy her (for some reason) but I see her wearing this almost every day. The stone sits pretty flat on the ring and is flat in itself, but it still looks beautiful. The marcasite adds that extra sparkle (but not too much) that really catches the eye. This is a great deal for the price and I definitely recommend it for anyone who loves turquoise, and even those who don't (llike myself). Love this ring. Note: the sizes run a little big. My mom normally wears a 9 and that's what I ordered but it's a little loose on her finger.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actualy ring is bigger than what it looks like in the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from dix hills, new york,  Dec 31, 2011

Very pretty ring, my daughter loved it (Christmas gift for her)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image was accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top notch
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from central new york,  Nov 15, 2011

just love the turquoise and marcasite. purchased as a gift and the recipient raved about it! just what she wanted and fit perfectly! great buy for the money!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nicely made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Myrtle Beach SC,  Nov 10, 2011

Overall, I like this ring. The turquoise is a nice size stone and has good veining in it. The accent stones around it are very small, but do catch the light. The band is a nice weight. The only thing that I don't like is that it sits very flat on your finger and I prefer rings that sit higher off your finger. I always get compliments when I wear it, but probably would not have bought it if I had seen a side view and realized how flat it sit on your finger. Overall, happy with it and it's fun to wear along with my other turquoise items.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but small
 from Dallas,  Oct 1, 2011

Disappointed because shank of silver was not substantial enough and it would help if size of stone was listed in description.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Appeared smaller in person and shank too dainty
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Stone was pretty but small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
REALLY GREAT RING
 from Albany NY,  Sep 28, 2011

Again for so little money a great ring looks and feels like a more expensive ring I love iit!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it's pretty and bigger in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect size 6
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. stone is large and the setting is done nicley
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
UNFORTUNATELY - NOT SO GOOD
 from LA, CA,  Sep 21, 2011

This was my first O.co purchase that I was not satisfied with, although I did not attempt to return it (too much trouble), so I am not sure if I could have been satisfied.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not so good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring itself, looked much as depicted in the picture/s but the band, for some reason, was much thinner than I expected and is mounted unevenly on the ring, which makes it uncomfortable to wear
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and well made
 from Disputanta, Virginia,  Sep 20, 2011

It was inexpensive and yet looks much nicer than I thought it would . The color is nice and the size is perfect. Very happy customer. I have bought several things from overstock and I am pleased with everything that I have purchased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's even nicer than I thought
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made fits nicely and looks great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the ring
 from florida,  Aug 30, 2011

The ring is very pretty and I have received many compliments. It can be worn with anything.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring looks just like the image on the computedr
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is a nice weight - not heavy but not too light either
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BIG stone!
 from Klingerstown, PA,  Aug 2, 2011

If I would've seen this ring before purchase, I would not have bought it. I kept it though, and may wear it sometime!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The turquoise was bigger than I thought
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The stone has a mark through it. But I guess that is to be expected with turquoise.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from Alabama,  Jun 8, 2011

I was very happy with this ring. My only complaint was it appears to be a larger ring than it is in the photos. Even still i am happy with the size it is. Also, 9/10 times i wear a size 8 on my right ring finger. With this ring i need a size smaller. It easily slides right over my knuckle.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? A bit larger. Go a size smaller.
  • How is the quality of the product? beautiful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling silver turquoise/marcasite ring
 from Houston, Texas,  Jun 8, 2011

I adore turquoise jewelry. This sterling silver turquoise and marcasite ring is great!!! The image onsite matches the product. Product quality is excellent. I would recommend this ring to manyyyyyy friends.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? The image onsite matches the product.
  • Did the product fit true to size? The produc fit true to size.
  • How is the quality of the product? Quality of product is excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Omaha,  May 26, 2011

I really like this ring. It's a nice size and the color really pops. it fits true to size and looks great with the matching earrings which have fake stones. All very affordable and great looking when worn. Just wish I could find a perfect necklace to compliment.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? looks exactly like image
  • Did the product fit true to size? fit perfectly
  • How is the quality of the product? quality is very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The ring was nice.
 from Tennessee,  Apr 1, 2011

This is a nice ring for the money ..I thought the stone would be larger and more square as the picture showed but it was more of a rectangler shape...it is nice and I will be keeping it..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought