Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not what it appears
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Dec 20, 2011

While I realize you get what you pay for, I was very disappointed in the product I received. First, the image leads you to believe the stone is genuine turquoise and no where in the description does it state the stone is synthetic, which it is. If that alone isn't enough to sway you from making this purchase, the actual ring was badly misshapen and bent. It looks as though it was run over. I do not recommend this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not even close. The stone appears much bigger in the photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not accurate at all. The ring was actually bent and misshaped
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gram803
 Feb 15, 2016

Wear this when I wear turquoise and receive lots of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jlkess
 Nov 25, 2015

Beautiful ring. The picture does not do it justice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not bad
 Oct 1, 2015

I realize it's a synthetic stone, but was hoping it would be a bit more authentic looking. The setting is pretty and I do like the shape and cut of the stone. It's not my favorite ring, but I do receive compliments when I wear it. Decent ring considering the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pghnana
 Sep 17, 2015

I was disappointed in the turquoise stone used in this ring. There was no veinging going thru the stone which makes it looking very fake. The rest of the ring is very pretty. Marcasite, shape, and height are perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a Bargain!
 Aug 2, 2015

Was looking for a turquoise ring and came across this one on Overstock. I prefer rings that aren't very large and with low profiles. This is perfect. The pictures and measurements were spot on. Silver is good quality, the march sites are sparkly and the turquoise is a beautiful blue. My only complaint is that my stone has very little

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lynn zaiken
 Jul 9, 2015

returned it no depth no color ineriior

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 Jun 19, 2015

Pretty & just the right size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turquoise Rig
 May 4, 2015

This is a beautiful ring and i wear it almost every day. You won't be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful turquoise ring
 Apr 21, 2015

This is such an adorable ring and I just love how it looks! An elegant piece!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous ring.
 Apr 16, 2015

true blue. the marcasite enhance the turquiose color perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling silver Turquoise Ring
 Mar 24, 2015

Beautiful and smaller than today's statement rings, but this makes it look classy and expensive. The price was a great value for the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classy ring
 from Eastern Washington state,  Nov 6, 2013

This is one of the most comfortable rings I have ever purchased and worn. It looks beautiful and is big enough to look good even on my big fat fingers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jul 26, 2013

I bought this ring to coordinate with other pieces of turquoise I had received as a gift. I love the ring and it feels like a statement piece on my finger when I wear it. I love the fact that it has the marcasite surrounding the setting, which makes it much dressier than the ordinary, garden variety turquoise you normally see.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, so good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as large as pictured
 from richmond, va,  Feb 14, 2013

The ring was rather small. It would help to have it pictured on someone's hand like you do with other rings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I thought it would be larger
  • How accurate was the sizing? the ring fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Texas,  Aug 14, 2012

I bought this ring for myself and I love it!! The size and product description were extremly accurate. It's a beautiful ring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty ring
 from signal mountain,TN,  Jan 18, 2012

my teen daughter had been looking at turquois rings for some time but didnt want one with a southwestern feel. this one was perfect. She loved it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? it fit perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i was very pleased with quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 7, 2012

I bought this for my mom for Christmas and she loooooves it! She rarely wears the jewelry I buy her (for some reason) but I see her wearing this almost every day. The stone sits pretty flat on the ring and is flat in itself, but it still looks beautiful. The marcasite adds that extra sparkle (but not too much) that really catches the eye. This is a great deal for the price and I definitely recommend it for anyone who loves turquoise, and even those who don't (llike myself). Love this ring. Note: the sizes run a little big. My mom normally wears a 9 and that's what I ordered but it's a little loose on her finger.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actualy ring is bigger than what it looks like in the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from dix hills, new york,  Dec 31, 2011

Very pretty ring, my daughter loved it (Christmas gift for her)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image was accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top notch
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from central new york,  Nov 15, 2011

just love the turquoise and marcasite. purchased as a gift and the recipient raved about it! just what she wanted and fit perfectly! great buy for the money!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nicely made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought