For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty Bracelet
 from Wyoming,  Jun 26, 2014

The package it was shipped in was almost destroyed; the postal carrier explained it got hung up in a machine at the post office. The bracelet itself was in pieces. It was totally the fault of the post office, & in my opinion had nothing to do with the way it was packaged, or the construction of the bracelet. My brother makes jewelry, so instead of sending it back or going through any hassle at the post office, I got him to put the bracelet back together for me. I am happy with the results. I gave 5 stars because I thought it would be unfair to rate it any less. It is a pretty bracelet.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Unless you weigh 85 pounds or have incredibily tiny wrists, you won't be able to wear this bracelet. The turquoise and silver are good quality and are quite attractive, but the bracelet needs to be at least an inch longer before I can wear it. If I had known the length was that short, or could have chosen the length I need, I could wear the bracelet now as planned.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Completely Satisfied
 from MD,  Aug 27, 2012

Girlfriend seemed pleased by the choice. It is somewhat hard to put on one handed, but the stones are nicely colored and the white bag it comes in makes a good storage location.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turquoise Nugget Bracelet
 from New Rochelle, NY,  Jun 12, 2012

I love my new bracelet. It is all I had expected. The only not so nice comment I have it that bracelet is extremely difficult to put on without help. When I wear it, have to ask my son for help which is not good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as I expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is everything I expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect color stones
 from Texas,  Oct 28, 2011

The bracelet was just what I was looking for and I was not disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked just like the picture and was a perfect match for a ring I already had.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was just right.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really pretty
 from Albany NY,  Sep 28, 2011

A really prety braclet for so little money! I was surprised in thinking it would be lesser in quality but it is more expensive looking in person

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very true to desgin
  • How accurate was the sizing? smaller wrists only
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. stones are pretty
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Turquise Nugget Bracelet
 from Winter Haven, Fl,  Sep 13, 2011

I had this shipped to a friend as a gift and she was delighted. What an easy way to send the perfect gift. It was delivered just as promised. I am going to do all mu gift shopping this way.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Manchaca Texas,  Aug 30, 2011

It's ok but kinda cheapy lookin. Ok for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointing at best
 from Bel Air, MD,  Jun 7, 2011

This bracelet was very small, with small pieces of poor quality, unmatched turquoise. I went to the local craft store to see if I could get something to use to rebuild /restring the bracelet, and they had better quality turquoise for cheaper. It is only 6" long, not 7.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? no, the bracelet only had 8 pieces of turquoise, not ten as shown
  • Did the product fit true to size? no, it was very small
  • How is the quality of the product? poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bracelet!
 from Texas,  Jan 4, 2011

This bracelet was a gift for a person who enjoys turquoise and silver jewelry, and it did not disappoint. The bracelet was overall a high quality piece - strong clasp, stones appeared genuine and in a good setting with the silver accents - and looked good on the wearer! I would recommend this bracelet to a person looking for a turquoise and silver jewelry gift that is not too heavy or too light for a woman's wrist, and does not want to pay the significantly higher prices of a specialty boutique or a catalog merchant like Silpada. Great item!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turquoise bracelet
 Jun 23, 2010

This bracelet was way too small, and I have small wrists. I had to have it modified by a jeweller in order to wear it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
Response from Overstock.com
     By Review Response Team
Thank you for writing this review for the sterling silver turquoise chip bracelet. After researching your complaint, we corrected our inventory to match the dimensions listed on-site.
 
 
Rating
matches my earings and necklace
 from New Jersey,  Aug 5, 2009

it looks good with my set but a little cheap looking if wearing by itself.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bracelet
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 20, 2009

I have to agree with other reviews, it does run small. It fit me as it came, but my husband had to clasp it for me. I bought a few extra rings of silver and now I can clasp it myself. The turquoise is beautiful! I've received many compliments on it...and now I don't need help!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Aug 6, 2008

This is a very beartiful bracelet. I does run small and is a little difficult to attach. If you have a small wrist, and have help putting on, This is a steal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from chicago,  Jul 25, 2008

Pretty, but the stones were larger than I thought, and the bracelet is very snug(I have smaller wrists and have never had this problem) which makes it a lil un comfy to wear.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turquoise Bracelet
 from Nacogdoches, TX,  Apr 25, 2008

Enjoyed the bracelet. Very pretty turquoise piece of jewelry.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost Perfect
 from Texas,  Feb 14, 2008

I have given this item a workmanship rating of 3 solely because of the catch/fastner. This bracelet runs small which is good, cause I was able to add one of those magnectic clasps to it so I can put it on and take it off with ease. The clasp that is on this bracelet can only be opened and closed with assistance from another person or if you have 3 hands. The overall workmanship and appearance of this bracelet is great. Wish they had put a better type of clasp on it. If you have a small wrist and need to replace the catch it is great. Even if you have a larger wrist with the addition of a magnectic clasp will give it some extra length. This is a great buy and looks great. It was shipped fast and I am very pleased with it after I added a different clasp

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
itty bitty
 from San Diego,  Jan 18, 2008

I go this for my mother in law. She has tiny wrists. She loved it and it fit perfectly. Generally it is very hard to find bracelets that dont need to be resized for her. The bracelet seems best for very petite wrists, or maybe a large child.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice bracelet
 from Miami Beach, FL,  Jan 15, 2008

I wish they had matched the turquoise better some are blue and one is green. The bracelet is very difficult to fasten. Once fastened it looks nice and feels well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color Fades
 Jan 2, 2008

The color came off on my wifes wrist leaving her with a ring around her wrist. I am looking at returning this item for this reason.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top