Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but...
 Apr 8, 2015

This is not sized for a woman....it fits a very small hand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice but it was broke when I got it
 Mar 5, 2016

I liked this but it was broken when I got it. I never got around to returning it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Missing extended link
 Feb 10, 2016

Item was received with missing extended link. Tried to return it but it wasn't free so I keep it even through I didn't use it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Turquoise Bracelet
 Sep 9, 2015

The turquoise is definitely genuine and beautiful, while the silver-colored beads only add and extra touch of femininity to the bracelet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty braelet
 May 22, 2015

This turquoise bracelet is a nice, bold addition to my summer wardrobe. It has a good color in a versatile design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turquoise Bracelet
 Apr 23, 2015

I personally loved it. It was a gift to my granddaughter on her 14th birthday. I'm not sure she likes it because I've never seen it on her, but it is a very pretty bracelet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Mills
 Apr 9, 2015

Too small, should have read the review, anyhow, it is pictured w/ extending links which I need. I am going to return. It is definitely for a small wrist, under 7 in. but very pretty. I am disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than advertised size.
 Feb 23, 2015

Unfortunately, I had to return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda
 Feb 10, 2015

Like the way it looks, but one of the crimps let go after a short time, I had to fix it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very poor
 from Miami,  Oct 21, 2014

They send me a kid bracelet won't fit my wrist.and the worst thing is you cannot send it back for all that money they charge me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Bracelet
 from Wyoming,  Jun 26, 2014

The package it was shipped in was almost destroyed; the postal carrier explained it got hung up in a machine at the post office. The bracelet itself was in pieces. It was totally the fault of the post office, & in my opinion had nothing to do with the way it was packaged, or the construction of the bracelet. My brother makes jewelry, so instead of sending it back or going through any hassle at the post office, I got him to put the bracelet back together for me. I am happy with the results. I gave 5 stars because I thought it would be unfair to rate it any less. It is a pretty bracelet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Turq Nugget Bracelet
 from OK,  Apr 7, 2014

Unless you weigh 85 pounds or have incredibily tiny wrists, you won't be able to wear this bracelet. The turquoise and silver are good quality and are quite attractive, but the bracelet needs to be at least an inch longer before I can wear it. If I had known the length was that short, or could have chosen the length I need, I could wear the bracelet now as planned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Completely Satisfied
 from MD,  Aug 27, 2012

Girlfriend seemed pleased by the choice. It is somewhat hard to put on one handed, but the stones are nicely colored and the white bag it comes in makes a good storage location.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turquoise Nugget Bracelet
 from New Rochelle, NY,  Jun 12, 2012

I love my new bracelet. It is all I had expected. The only not so nice comment I have it that bracelet is extremely difficult to put on without help. When I wear it, have to ask my son for help which is not good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as I expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is everything I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect color stones
 from Texas,  Oct 28, 2011

The bracelet was just what I was looking for and I was not disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked just like the picture and was a perfect match for a ring I already had.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was just right.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really pretty
 from Albany NY,  Sep 28, 2011

A really prety braclet for so little money! I was surprised in thinking it would be lesser in quality but it is more expensive looking in person

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very true to desgin
  • How accurate was the sizing? smaller wrists only
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. stones are pretty
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Turquise Nugget Bracelet
 from Winter Haven, Fl,  Sep 13, 2011

I had this shipped to a friend as a gift and she was delighted. What an easy way to send the perfect gift. It was delivered just as promised. I am going to do all mu gift shopping this way.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Manchaca Texas,  Aug 30, 2011

It's ok but kinda cheapy lookin. Ok for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointing at best
 from Bel Air, MD,  Jun 7, 2011

This bracelet was very small, with small pieces of poor quality, unmatched turquoise. I went to the local craft store to see if I could get something to use to rebuild /restring the bracelet, and they had better quality turquoise for cheaper. It is only 6" long, not 7.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? no, the bracelet only had 8 pieces of turquoise, not ten as shown
  • Did the product fit true to size? no, it was very small
  • How is the quality of the product? poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bracelet!
 from Texas,  Jan 4, 2011

This bracelet was a gift for a person who enjoys turquoise and silver jewelry, and it did not disappoint. The bracelet was overall a high quality piece - strong clasp, stones appeared genuine and in a good setting with the silver accents - and looked good on the wearer! I would recommend this bracelet to a person looking for a turquoise and silver jewelry gift that is not too heavy or too light for a woman's wrist, and does not want to pay the significantly higher prices of a specialty boutique or a catalog merchant like Silpada. Great item!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought