Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Amber was a little dark
 from El Paso Texas,  Nov 14, 2009

I purchased these to complement a multi-strand, multi-stone necklace I already own. The turquoise is a nice green-blue, the amber was quite a bit darker than I expected. It is not golden, it is dark brown. The earrings are well-made, and still complement the necklace, so I will be keeping and enjoying them . I seriously don't think anyone would recognize the stone as amber, though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful
 from MA,  Nov 19, 2013

The amber bead put a whole different perspective to these earrings. Very light and pleasant to wear.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice quality
 from Boulder CO,  Jun 10, 2013

The only reason I gave this 4 stars instead of 5 is that the "amber" stone really seems too dark for amber. However, I knew this when I bought it because the photo clearly shows a darker color. I've gotten a ton of compliments on them and they're plenty sturdy to hold these stones.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!!
 from New Jersey,  Feb 13, 2011

I fell in love with these earrings as soon as I saw them on the web-site. I read the reveiws and decided to try them anyway. Am I glad I did! They are beautiful and it is so refreshing to get an item that looks exactly like it did in the picture. I have NO problem with the stones at all, I am very happy and satisfied with my purchase. I'm thinking seriously about going back and purchasing the matching necklace!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Shreveport,LA,  Jul 11, 2010

These earrings are ok, but overall you could get the same quality from walmart. I bought them for a gift, and i dont know if i am going to give them because i am a little embarrassed to do so.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from CA,  Jun 4, 2010

I love these earrings- now I need a necklace to go with them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great earings
 from deerfield,ma,  Oct 6, 2009

these earrings hang beautifully. love the color combination, can be worn with many outfits. For me they are a tad long but it doesn't keep ne from wearing them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turquoise/Amber earings
 from Arizona,  Sep 21, 2009

I bought these for my daughter Amber's 30th Birthday and she loves them. So mission accomplished.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top