Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
marieannette
 Nov 11, 2015

I really love the Tiger Eye coloration and the weight is just right, the always look good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These Are Really Nice
 Oct 29, 2015

Love the tiger eye stone. Lever back closures are the best. Could be my new favorites.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiger ear rings
 from New Albany, Indiana,  May 9, 2012

I was disappointed in the size..I seldom wear them

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not really
  • How accurate was the sizing? small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lever broke after one month
 from New jersey,  Feb 28, 2012

I gave these to my assistant at work for a gift and the lever broke off after one month.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product better than image
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appeared ok but then broke
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Maryland,  Dec 3, 2011

I was looking for earrings to go with my brown and khaki pants and these are perfect. Quality is good and the price is unbeatable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiger eye earrings
 from New Orleans,LA,  May 20, 2010

These earrings are just what I was looking for. I have other tiger eye items and these match perfectly. I like the antique look of silver around the stone. I have gotten compliments on them every time I have worn them. I would have given it a 5 star review but the lever in the back is hard to open and close. It does not leave much room to get your ear lobe into the pin. The shipping was so fast. It arrived at my house 2 days after ordering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 from Peoria, AZ,  Dec 28, 2009

This was a Christmas gift and my friend just loved it. She tells me they are beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from Tacoma, WA,  Aug 18, 2009

they look great! i especially liked the price tag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVED
 from PA,  Mar 18, 2009

these are GREAT..nice setting good stones nicely matched LOVE these wear them often

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK for the price
 from Connecticut,  Oct 8, 2008

The earrings look as pictured. The leverback is not as sturdy as I would like but it does work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tiger eye earrings
 from Apache Junction, Az,  Jul 20, 2008

I was pleased with quality and appearance and price. This was my first time shopping at overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from Austin,Texas,  May 27, 2008

Sent these to my Mother and she was wild about them! terrific value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NIce quality
 Dec 31, 2007

These earrings are solid and look and feel like they are good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these earings
 from Costa Mesa Ca,  Dec 26, 2007

I bought these as a Christmas gift for my 18yo daughter. She loved them. They are much nicer than I had expected. The stones are a good size and quality. I may pick up a pair for myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Edinburg, Texas,  Dec 25, 2007

Theses earings are beautiful. They were incredibly inexpensive. A really great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Passing grade
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Nov 15, 2007

The tiger eye stones themselves were a little disappointing as they are not very dark. However, I love the design and the fit and the size, so I'll just have to wear them with lighter outfits.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the style, but had to return
 from San Francisco Bay Area,  Oct 1, 2007

I bought 3 pair of this style of earrings from Overstock and they all looked great, were of high quality, stones were nice color, I can't think of a complaint. If you routinely wear this type of earring (leverback, dangling) they will probably work well for you. And a great casual style that goes w/ anything. Problem for me is that I found them difficult to insert in my ears (possibly b/c of curved post required for this style) and they didn't feel comfortable (the post may have been slightly thicker than earrings I normally wear, and I do tend to like very lightweight; these are about medium). Tough decision but ultimately I returned them, as I knew if even slightly uncomfortable, I wouldn't wear them. But very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful design
 from San Mateo,  Aug 25, 2007

I'm very pleased with these tiger's eye leverbacks. They match perfectly with a pendant that I bought with almost the same design. I find that the leverback design is more secure, but also very comfortable. I love the tiger's eye's properties. These leverbacks are well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought