Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
the ring is absolutly awesome
 from AZ.,  Dec 11, 2012

Anyone that loves Turquoise will love this ring it is big and beautiful--it is a Christmas gift to my daughter-and I know she will go nuts over it. I will buy more Turquoise in the future. Elizamag

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual product was better
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!
 from Healy, KS,  Jul 1, 2013

It was larger than I thought it would be. My wife absolutely loved it! Good quality for the price. I'm very happy with it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turquoise Ring
 from Memphis, TN,  Jun 7, 2013

This is a beautiful ring and it prettier in person than online.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 from ft wayne ind,  Jan 17, 2013

everyone asks where did you get that ring? so different and expensive looking. asset to any hand

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? more lovely than picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? was perfect size as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very expensive looking
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Heavy Ring
 from Buda, TX,  Sep 11, 2012

This ring is very pretty and the accent of the silver over the stone is striking. The stone is not as dark or marked with viens as you sometimes normally see and that is why people are writing that they think it may not be real turquoise. I have a real piece of turquoise in a bracelet that looks exactly like this stone so I'm good with the stone. I love the ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Slightly different stone than the image on the site
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice heavy piece
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun ring
 from West Chester, PA,  Mar 17, 2012

Comfortable, low profile ring matches beautifully with my existing turquoise necklaces and earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Completely accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from St. Paul, MN,  Feb 10, 2012

I am excited to wear this ring! It is what I was looking for and am glad I purchased it. It has a very modern style and when it is on the right finger it does not tip even though the stone is fairly large and heavy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks identical to the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? About a half size smaller than expected, which was fine because I wore on a different finger.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Identical on top, the underneath is a little tacky looking, but you have to be looking closely and it does not matter since it is underneath.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks just like the photo
 from Laguna Beach, CA,  Dec 20, 2011

I order lots of rings from overstock and love most of them. This one is really striking with the large stone and beautiful color against the sterling silver band. I've received many compliments on it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Completely accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Large stone, sterling silver band--very nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a lovely ring with beautiful color
 from Raleigh, NC,  Aug 5, 2014

I always get compliments when I wear this ring. I got a larger size so I could wear it on my index finger and I love it. It is a large ring so I don't know how it would look if your hands are small but it's perfect for me.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SORRY I BOUGHT THIS
 from Florida,  Jul 28, 2014

I received this ring in good condition. The mounting looks OK but the stone looks like a chunk of plastic. It has very little veining and the veining is very, very pale - almost unseeable. This ring looks very cheap and I may return it. Guess you get what you pay for. The picture on the website looks great, but my ring does not. Don't waste your money. Select something else.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glitzy Silver Turquoise Ring
 from Odessa, TX,  Jun 20, 2014

Ring was larger than I thought it would be. It doesn't appear to really be real turquoise. Probably just turquoise colored. I will probably not wear it much.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique, large ring
 from Lansing, Michigan,  Mar 29, 2014

The stone in this ring is fairly large and heavy. It probably would not look good on dainty hands, which mine are not. For those liking a bold looking ring, it would be a good choice. It is well made and unique in appearance. It looks better than in the picture; and the stone is a good piece of turquoise.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice product
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Feb 17, 2014

This ring is about as big as it looks in the picture. I enjoy the ring but don't wear it often due to the large size.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lov'n it!!!
 from Lawrence, KS,  Dec 30, 2013

I get more compliments on this ring than all my jewelry combined, and when I tell them where I purchased it and the price they are amazed. I've probably sent 50 people to Overstock.com just from this ring. Great value and fabulous look.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Millville, Nj,  Nov 23, 2013

Never wore turquoise before but this piece is gorgeous, defiantly worth the price and more.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ring
 from RI,  Dec 21, 2011

bought this ring as a gift, it's a nice size, stone is ok.... good deal for the price.......................................................................................................................................................................................................................

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
plastic looking
 from Indiana,  Oct 9, 2013

I loved the way the ring looked in the picture, and it's supposed to be real turquoise, but when I got it, I was disappointed. The metal holding the stone in place looks flush with the turquoise, and the whole top of the ring looks and feels like plastic. The product description didn't say it was resin covered, but it must be.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not so sure...
 from San Jose,  Aug 8, 2013

I'm not at all convinced the silver is sterling silver. My stone looks exactly like the picture which leads me to believe it is not natural turquoise but something manufactured.

  • How accurate was the sizing? small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Real turquoise??
 from St Louis, NO,  Jun 1, 2012

This ring is very pretty, however the turquoise looks fake. I am a huge fan of turquoise jewelry and own quite a bit. The "veins" running through the turquoise just don't look real to me, however I still think it is pretty and the price was right.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not as good as I expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Truquoise ring
 from Memphis, TN,  Apr 24, 2012

The design is super. Unfortunately, the stone looks fake. There were not enough veins in the stone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The online photo is great. In person, the ring looks to synthetic.
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love the ring design. The stone did not look as good as the photo.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top