Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
the ring is absolutly awesome
 from AZ.,  Dec 11, 2012

Anyone that loves Turquoise will love this ring it is big and beautiful--it is a Christmas gift to my daughter-and I know she will go nuts over it. I will buy more Turquoise in the future. Elizamag

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual product was better
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!
 from Healy, KS,  Jul 1, 2013

It was larger than I thought it would be. My wife absolutely loved it! Good quality for the price. I'm very happy with it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turquoise Ring
 from Memphis, TN,  Jun 7, 2013

This is a beautiful ring and it prettier in person than online.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 from ft wayne ind,  Jan 17, 2013

everyone asks where did you get that ring? so different and expensive looking. asset to any hand

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? more lovely than picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? was perfect size as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very expensive looking
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Heavy Ring
 from Buda, TX,  Sep 11, 2012

This ring is very pretty and the accent of the silver over the stone is striking. The stone is not as dark or marked with viens as you sometimes normally see and that is why people are writing that they think it may not be real turquoise. I have a real piece of turquoise in a bracelet that looks exactly like this stone so I'm good with the stone. I love the ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Slightly different stone than the image on the site
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice heavy piece
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun ring
 from West Chester, PA,  Mar 17, 2012

Comfortable, low profile ring matches beautifully with my existing turquoise necklaces and earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Completely accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from St. Paul, MN,  Feb 10, 2012

I am excited to wear this ring! It is what I was looking for and am glad I purchased it. It has a very modern style and when it is on the right finger it does not tip even though the stone is fairly large and heavy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks identical to the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? About a half size smaller than expected, which was fine because I wore on a different finger.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Identical on top, the underneath is a little tacky looking, but you have to be looking closely and it does not matter since it is underneath.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks just like the photo
 from Laguna Beach, CA,  Dec 20, 2011

I order lots of rings from overstock and love most of them. This one is really striking with the large stone and beautiful color against the sterling silver band. I've received many compliments on it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Completely accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Large stone, sterling silver band--very nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Ring
 Aug 21, 2015

Unfortunately, it's too big. I have the sizer to measure, but I guess I measured wrong. Beautiful ring though

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely ring!
 Aug 11, 2015

Looks much more expensive than it actually was. I would definitely recommend. My mother has the black onyx one and it is also magnificent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty ring
 Jul 14, 2015

This ring is absolutely true to size and i easy to put on and take off. The design is beautiful but the turquoise in the ring I received looks not esactly like a turquoise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 May 30, 2015

Even better looking on my finger! I love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The ring itself is a knock out. The only proble I had with it was that it was very small. Not the stone that was perfect and the design is great. It is just made a little too small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 May 27, 2015

This is a bold statement piece. I love it. The silver is shiny and smooth. it goes well with several other pieces that i already own!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Fabulous ring, beautiful on, but you only had one big enough to even fit, so I have to use a ring sizer to wear it, other wise fantastic!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mother's day gift
 Apr 23, 2015

Bought this for my mother for mother's day and she never takes it off, she loves it and received many compliments on it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The rings is nice looking and not a bad purchase. However, the true color of the ring is more of a greenish blue than the intense blue that you get with some turquoise products. Beware of that when trying to pair it with other items!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 Feb 24, 2015

I love the ring. It has a perfect size stone & shine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turquoise Ring
 from Denver,CO,  Dec 12, 2014

Beautiful ring! Great design! Fits trough size. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring looks exactly as pictured
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Oct 29, 2014

The ring fits perfectly but looks a little cheap. I still like it and wear it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought