Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
the ring is absolutly awesome
 from AZ.,  Dec 11, 2012

Anyone that loves Turquoise will love this ring it is big and beautiful--it is a Christmas gift to my daughter-and I know she will go nuts over it. I will buy more Turquoise in the future. Elizamag

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual product was better
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!
 from Healy, KS,  Jul 1, 2013

It was larger than I thought it would be. My wife absolutely loved it! Good quality for the price. I'm very happy with it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turquoise Ring
 from Memphis, TN,  Jun 7, 2013

This is a beautiful ring and it prettier in person than online.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 from ft wayne ind,  Jan 17, 2013

everyone asks where did you get that ring? so different and expensive looking. asset to any hand

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? more lovely than picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? was perfect size as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very expensive looking
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Heavy Ring
 from Buda, TX,  Sep 11, 2012

This ring is very pretty and the accent of the silver over the stone is striking. The stone is not as dark or marked with viens as you sometimes normally see and that is why people are writing that they think it may not be real turquoise. I have a real piece of turquoise in a bracelet that looks exactly like this stone so I'm good with the stone. I love the ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Slightly different stone than the image on the site
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice heavy piece
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun ring
 from West Chester, PA,  Mar 17, 2012

Comfortable, low profile ring matches beautifully with my existing turquoise necklaces and earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Completely accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from St. Paul, MN,  Feb 10, 2012

I am excited to wear this ring! It is what I was looking for and am glad I purchased it. It has a very modern style and when it is on the right finger it does not tip even though the stone is fairly large and heavy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks identical to the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? About a half size smaller than expected, which was fine because I wore on a different finger.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Identical on top, the underneath is a little tacky looking, but you have to be looking closely and it does not matter since it is underneath.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks just like the photo
 from Laguna Beach, CA,  Dec 20, 2011

I order lots of rings from overstock and love most of them. This one is really striking with the large stone and beautiful color against the sterling silver band. I've received many compliments on it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Completely accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Large stone, sterling silver band--very nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ginger
 Jan 16, 2016

This is a very very pretty ring love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver
 Jan 14, 2016

Beautiful design in turquoise and silver at a good price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Turquoise Ring
 Dec 29, 2015

This Turquoise ring is one of my wife s favorites.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
daughter lived it
 Dec 28, 2015

Great quality beautiful ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
catches the eye
 Dec 27, 2015

This ring is very attractive on your finger. It draws many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms
 Nov 19, 2015

great look at a great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this ring!
 Oct 31, 2015

I liked this ring so much that I ordered it in a different size. High quality, well made and well worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique ring. Many compliments
 Oct 14, 2015

Stone is loose but looks and feels great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 Sep 11, 2015

I receive a compliment each time I wear this ring. It has a beautiful stone and I love the unique design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Square Turquoise Ring
 Sep 3, 2015

Great piece of jewelry. Large and beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 Sep 2, 2015

The stone is not turquoise. It has no 'veins'. Still, I decided to keep it as I like the shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely ring
 Sep 1, 2015

Pretty ring, but when I took it to a jeweler to be sized, was informed that the coating put on top of the silver would show any changes and that that particular coating tended to flake off. I was disappointed that the silver was coated and could not be resized. .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought