Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice ring
 Mar 14, 2015

I was looking for a light green jade ring and decided I'd try this one. It fit really well and even though it's a little thick, I liked it. The color is perfet and it is different from any other ring I own. Nice addition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from nd,  May 29, 2014

Beautiful ring but not true to size. It came and was VERY small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty occasional ring.
 from Spokane, WA,  Oct 17, 2012

This ring is very pretty and I always receive complements when I wear it. It is a large ring and so I only wear it occasionally.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Square Green Jade Bra
 from South,  Jun 5, 2012

Glitzy Rocks Sterling Silver Square Green Jade Braided Design Ring. Well worth the price,you can't beat it.Wife very happy with it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jade ring
 from Las vegas,  May 3, 2012

Arrive quickly:)I got a looottttt of compliments witn my new ring.,its sooo beautiful..i love it:)...im sooo happy:)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Lighter but still looks great:)
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like it, don't love it
 from Boston,  Feb 24, 2012

This ring is very pretty, true to size, made of silver (stamped), and is quite large. The color in the picture is also accurate. I have worn it quite a few times and it is very comfortable. I just don't love it...not sure why?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very organic - an attention getter
 from Granite City IL,  Nov 11, 2011

I get lots of compliments when I wear this ring. The stone is very large.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the braids were a tad off, but overall a nice piece
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like the ring a lot allthough a little tight
 from WI,  Jul 20, 2011

The ring looks like it is shown.I like a large ring and this proved to fit the bill.Gotten many comps already

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked as presented
  • How accurate was the sizing? light small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous ring!
 from Boston, MA,  Apr 27, 2011

I love this ring. It is as big and chunky as it looks and I wear it on a regular basis and get many, many compliments on it. I'm thinking about buying another one for a friend.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring is pretty, but stone is very light
 from houston,  Apr 19, 2011

This would be a nice pretty ring if the stone was a little darker. It looks exactly like the picture, but my stone was a lot lighter

  • Did the image onsite match the product? sort of
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? pretty good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so fast.
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 30, 2011

I REALLY like giving honest reviews. The style is EXACTLY what you see. But it is not as dark as the photo. It's kind of a shiney bright green (like it's wet). Yes, it does look like a jade ring. Here's the small problem, probably only noticed by me. See how all the sides of each corner is even? Well, mine was a little off centered. I keep wanting to twist it straight. I must confess, however, everyone compliments me when I wear it. It's also a healthy size. You can't beat it for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring
 from MO,  Dec 26, 2010

I bought this ring for a friend and she loved it. It was exactly as described. great ring at a great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute ring
 from dc,  Jul 28, 2010

a great deal for the price. stone is a lot larger than it appears on the photo. fits true to size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5
 from va,  Jul 21, 2010

love this ring,it is big and pretty buy it ,you will love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So happy
 from Chesterfield, NU,  Jul 8, 2010

Love this ring. Very, very elegant, yet bold. Very true to the photograph as far as the appearance of size and color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
one of a kind ring
 from Arlington, TX,  Jul 7, 2010

This ring is really "one of a kind". I ordered the size I normally wear and it fits perfectly. To be sure, I just went to the jeweler and rechecked all of my ring sizes. The picture does not do the ring justice. The craftsmanship is very good. The jade is perfect. The coloring of the jade is much like the picture but a little lighter so one could wear it with just about all colors of green. Of course, each stone will vary in color. The size of the stone goes almost from knuckle to knuckle but is very comfortable to wear. I am very pleased with the ring and have had many compliments on it. It is truly an eye catcher.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 29, 2010

This is a great ring at a great price. It's pretty much as pictured: The color(s) seem accurate to me. The ring fits well and the stone IS the width of my index finger. I have bigger rings, but if you like dainty rings, this one is NOT it. I liked this particular ring because I wanted a green jade and I like the simple design with the added detailing. I've only worn it on and off for maybe a week, so I can't say what it'll be like in a few years, but I'm fairly easy on my jewelry, generally wearing them while typing on computers :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful but BIG
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Apr 17, 2010

This ring is definitely a statement piece. The design is beautiful and the jade is gorgeous, but the stone is in fact very, very large. Not only is it nearly an inch long, but it's set quite high as well. My hands are small so I felt that I didn't quite have the stature to pull it off and have decided to return it. I wouldn't want to dissuade others from giving it a try however - it's absolutely a beautiful ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jade Ring
 from Ral. N.C.,  Apr 1, 2010

I really like my new Jade Ring. I did not realize just how big it was, but it is still very pretty. And I do get a lot of compliments on it. I also like the sterling silver braiding on it as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful cocktail ring
 from Breckenridge, CO,  Mar 31, 2010

I just got this ring, and I love it! It's a big, beautiful, medium-colored piece of jade in a sturdy setting, which I like on a bigger ring that gets "knocked around" a bit more. I also really liked the photo with the "ruler" so I knew how big it was going to be before I got it - I was looking for something a bit more dramatic. I also ordered the jade leverback earrings, and they match perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought